We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient and Nicely Apportioned Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Troon North Golf Casitas- Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Troon North Golf Casitas- Exterior
Troon North Golf Casitas- Exterior Front Dining and Living Room View from Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Troon North Golf Casitas- Exterior
Troon North Golf Casitas- Exterior Front
Dining and Living Room View from Kitchen
Fireplace
Large Modern Kitchen
Large Modern Kitchen- Side
Kitchen Bar
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom- Tub
Master Bathroom- Shower
Large Master Bathroom- with Double Sinks
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom- Office Area
In Suite Bathroom- in 2nd Bedroom
Patio
Patio with BBQ Grill
Community BBQ and Patio
Community Heated Pool
Pinnacle Peak Mountain is Nearby- Great for Hiking
Cowboy Statue- at Entrance of the Community
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kpsoukup
Boulder, Colorado
1 review
“Convenient and Nicely Apportioned Home”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Had a great time at this home. Close to all the golf courses I wanted to play. Convenient to a number of nice restaurants. Anna was very helpful and accommodating. We look forward to our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Kent,

Thank you once again for your rental. It was our pleasure to host you at our home. We are so happy that you enjoyed your vacation and our home.

Anna and Ed
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cdelegan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Scottsdale Troon North Casita”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A Beautful Casita that made our 10 day stay even more special. Very clean, decorated beautifully and all the amenities of home. We will definitely be staying here on our next vacation to Arizona. Great location to everything. Highly recommended.
Thanks so much Anna & Ed.
Carol & Tom

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Carol and Tom,

Thank you so much for your rental and kind words! We were thrilled to have you stay at our condo.

We look forward to talking to you again next summer!

Thanks,

Anna and Ed
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndyMex
Level 5 Contributor
97 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Wonderful place; can't wait to return!”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We truly enjoyed ourselves and found the rental unit to be exceptional. Well appointed and very spacious. Was perfect for our needs and exceeded our expectations. Cannot wait to return.

Positives: very comfortable and spacious for our needs. Well furnished and decorated. Unit was as advertised in a very nice area of Scottsdale.

Negatives: None! While we would have preferred a golf course view, we knew the location when we rented. Patio was nice and access to a grill was quite helpful and convenient. Pool is only a short walk away and was very nice complimented by a small but nice and adequate workout area. We enjoyed the pool daily with 3 of the days when we were the only guests at the pool.

Bottom line - we absolutely recommend this place without qualification! Can't wait to return.

Thank you Ed and Anna!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness and furnishings
Liked least: view from the patio
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PKofScott...
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Owner was so accomodating, allowed us to check in early and even let me take a look prior to renting for my family reunion. It had everything we needed, furnishings were nice and the location more than met our needs. Will rent again! Thank you Anna for everything

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to other family in the area
Liked least: ice maker in refrigerator did not work
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2014
Patty,

Thank you so much! We loved having your family stay with us and I am glad everyone enjoyed their stay.

Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing