We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn & Suites Scottsdale North - Airpark
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Scottsdale/Old Town(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
3 Palms Hotel(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Scottsdale Princess(Scottsdale)
US$398
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$358
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$406
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$386
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (673)
Filter reviews
673 results
Traveller rating
452
154
42
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
452
154
42
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe shuttle driverchef johnlaser spine institutefront deskraintree cafebusiness tripfull size fridgeexercise roomi highly recommend this hotelwithin milesa great stayspring trainingthe entire staffbusiness centernight stayroom was spaciouspool and hot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 673 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Sonoma
Reviewed 25 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2013

the people at Wingate where very friendly and helpful the room was great it was very clean and the bed was outstanding I have back problems and this was the first time that I was able to get sleep on a hotel bed. the women working on the breakfast where very friendly and seamed to enjoy there job the only thing that I think could have been better was the signs for the hotel I had a very hard time finding the hotel and the parking lot entrance

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Gregory S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Whenever we stay at hotels we are always a little nervous, but when we got to this hotel we were really impressed! The location is great its right down the street from quite a few restaurants and grocery stores. Right when we walked into the hotel we were blown away! The décor and the atmosphere were awesome! The front desk man was extremely friendly. When we got to the room we were very impressed again. The bathroom was beautiful, it had a fridge and a microwave and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! During our stay we ate at the continental breakfast (delicious) swam in the pool and hot tub (both awesome) but the part we were most impressed with was the hotel staff, everyone was super friendly! All in all an amazing stay at an amazing hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WinScottsdaleManager, Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Scottsdale North - Airpark, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We love to hear that our efforts pay off in a way that benefits our guests. Please do come back and stay with us again, we would love to have you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews