We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Scottsdale Princess(Scottsdale)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
287
121
43
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
121
43
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelonsite restaurantbusiness tripbreakfast staffwould recommend this hotel to anyonestaying at this hotelthe loopbreakfast and dinnerroom was clean and comfortabledefinitely stay here againbusiness centerone night staythe hotel staffconvenient locationfresh fruitshopping and restaurants
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
433 - 438 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We had a deluxe king room which also included a sofa and an in-room refrigerator. The accommodations were very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast in the morning was not free, but was reasonable and very good and much more delicious than the free ones offered at other hotels. The staff were all very polite and friendly. Lobby and all areas were very clean and well-maintained. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joyce J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keily B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Dear Joyce J:

I am glad you enjoyed your deluxe king room with a sleeper sofa. It's great to hear you were able to enjoy our great breakfast buffet. Thank you for recognizing the polite and friendly staff, and the well maintained facility; everyone works hard to ensure all guests are top priority and everything is well maintained. We will look forward to seeing you next time you're in the Scottsdale area.

Best regards,
Keily

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Don't expect to get your room until well after the check-in time. Staff is slow and not very friendly. The location is excellent with easy access to the freeway. There are lots of things to do close by. Due to the delay in getting my room and the demeanor of the staff, I will not likely be back to this particular location.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Terry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keily B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Dear Terry F:

Thank you for selecting the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North. I apologize you felt the staff was not helpful nor quick and timely. I can assure you this is not typical of our team and all have been addressed. I am glad you found our location to be convenient to your needs in the North Scottsdale area. We hope you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations.

Regards,
Keily

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We traveled to Scottsdale for a wedding. The staff of the hotel was very friendly and accommodating making us feel at home. The environment is very warm which led to us meeting people from all over! We had a blast.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keily B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Dear Robert C:

I am delighted to read you were able to enjoy 4 days of fun in the sun at the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North. Thank you for the great review! I'm glad you were welcomed by the staff and felt as though you were at a home away from home.

Warm regards,
Keily

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

This hotel is tucked away behind the loop on the north side of Scottsdale and made for a fantastic base for the weekend. The staff was extremely helpful, the room was nice and the parking was simple and easy. Couldn't ask for more!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keily B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Dear Peter M:

I am glad you found a good base point for your weekend stay, and parking wasn't a hassle. I am glad you found the staff to be helpful and the room nice. We strive to be the cleanest and friendliest! We hope you will return for a future visit.

Regards,
Keily

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

First off - this was by far the best food we have ever experienced at a Hilton Garden Inn on-site restaurant. The presentation is worthy of an upscale dining experience and the flavors of our food were surprisingly wonderful. Carla was the chef when we ate there and she was kind enough to come over to our table and say hello. Try the Baja BLT - it is incredible! Carla should be appreciated for providing this type of food at a Hilton Garden Inn.

Now for the hotel. We had a two room suite on the top floor and the room was basic and clean. The pillows were a little small but ultimately the sleep was good. The employees (front desk, housekeeping, maintenance, restaurant personal, etc.) were all very friendly and courteous.

The location is great - right off the 101 and very easy drive to all Scottsdale locations. Upscale shopping is within 10 minutes and Sky Harbor Airport is about 1/2 hour away.

The price is a little high but this is Scottsdale in the winter so we expected as much.

We will stay here again and look forward to the very good "hotel" food!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank chitown73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keily B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Greetings Chitown73:

Thank you for the glowing review of our chef Carla and the food offered at the Garden Grille & Bar. She was extremely excited to be personally recognized, and we thank you for the great feedback. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed the location of the hotel as well as your clean room and the friendly staff. We will be looking forward to seeing you on a return trip to Scottsdale!

Warm regards,
Keily

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews