We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent condo and location!”
kitchen and dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
kitchen and dining
kitchen dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
kitchen and dining
kitchen
dining room
living room
living room/dining room
living room
master bedroom
master bathroom
second bedroom
second bedroom
2nd bathroom
balcony
pool area with hot tub
pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marilyn H
Arlington Hts, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent condo and location!”
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This condo was very comfortable and quiet with a huge flat screen TV in the living room and slightly smaller one in the bedroom. The dining room seating was comfortable. The full kitchen had a lot of supplies and the previous occupant left some organic items, which we really appreciated. The washer and dryer were very quiet. The bath towels were ok but could have been nicer and more face towels would have been good. The combo lock on the door was so handy - did not have to worry about a key. There were a lot of grocery stores and really good restaurants within 10 minutes. It was a bit tricky to find the condo at night when we arrived since we had trouble finding the parking spot number

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: How quiet it was and the location and size of the condo.
Liked least: The stairway was kind of steep and mattress and towels could have been better
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago suburb
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Richmond Hill, ON Canada
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rozie229
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect 10”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

If I could rate this more than a 5 Star I would! The Condo and owner were great! Centrally located and the owner went over and above! We felt so at home and would definitely rent here again! Thank you so much for sharing your place with us! It holds a special place in my heart!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owner being available and locAtion of condo
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Feb 2015
Thank you Rose it was my pleasure assisting you both where I can. I hope you will return to us too.
Take care
Jennifer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Callander, ON, Canada
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2014
Hope to see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2013
Thank you Laura Lea, I hope you will come back sometime in the future
Jennifer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing