We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Well done!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Scottsdale Park Suites
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Well done!”
Reviewed 30 March 2013

My wife and I stayed at Park Suites for about 3 weeks for business. We had previously been staying in hotels in Scottsdale - but this experience was much better. We found the facilities very clean and well-maintained, comfortable, quiet. The staff - Faby, Ashley, and Kelsie - all very competent and energetic and a pleasure to deal with. We noticed the other guests we met there all seemed pleased with Park Suites too. Highly recommended for staying in Scottsdale area.

Room Tip: We were on the north side, which seems to be quiet, sort of a cul de sac.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank james c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottsdaleParkSuites, Manager at Scottsdale Park Suites, responded to this review, 29 May 2013
It's great to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us, James! The staff will be so excited when I pass along your compliments! Will you be doing more business in Scottsdale anytime soon? If you are, we'd love to have you back.

Till then,
Kelly Fabran, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    37
    4
    1
    3
    5
See reviews for
Families
0
18
12
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cookham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2012

We spent two months at Scottsdale Park Suites August and September 2012 and the only thing we can say is that our stay was just perfect, everything is very well look after and the staff are great from Housekeeping to Reception, everyone, we really felt at home and we highly recomend this place,
Thanks a lot, we´ll be back, Jose and Carmen (Alicante) SPAIN

Room Tip: It depends what you are looking for, but I guess that the rooms facing the park have the best views
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ribera74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, New York
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2012

If you are in phoenix area for a short time say 2-3 months or on a long vacation of 1-3 months, this is the place to be. Fully furnished apartments. In summer you pay quite less. All utilities paid, and free golf, La fitness and interesting restaurant coupons.
Staying there since two months and love it.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank yatri23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottsdaleParkSuites, Manager at Scottsdale Park Suites, responded to this review, 29 May 2013
We work very hard to provide our customers with affordable, hassle-free living, so it's great to see that you think we're hitting our mark! I'm glad that you were able to take advantage of so many of our free perks! Were you staying with us for business, or vacation? Thank you for your kind words here on TripAdvisor and I hope to see you again soon.

Till then,
Kelly Fabran, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tempe, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2011

I was very pleased after talking with the staff and touring the property and decided this was a perfect location for my stay in Scottsdale. The grounds were very clean and kept up, I liked the fact that it is a quiet atmosphere. After comparing prices with other hotel complexes in the Scottsdale area, I made my decision to go to Scottsdale Park Suites because of their amazing all-inclusive prices. I enjoyed having a kitchen area where I was able cook, another way I saved a lot of money! All the staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. When I first toured the property, they informed me of their "freebies", something I have never heard of a hotel complex doing before! They include free passes to LA Fitness & free golf everyday! I'm not much of a golfer, but I used the LA fitness pass frequently! They also have coupons everyday of the week for free dining at places close to the complex. Since I was new to the Scottsdale area, I asked the leasing agent, of Scottsdale attractions in the area and received helpful information on shopping malls, restaurants, dry cleaners (free pick-up to the hotel), banks, everything! I'm sad to have to leave, but look forward to visiting next year.

Room Tip: I would ask for the rooms over-looking the park that borders the property. I enjoyed my morning coff...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 May 2011

I traveled there with my son to start his job, We did not have to much time before his first day of work. This is a furnished hotel suite. The staff members are friendly and helpful. They also have a lot of freebies even I did not have chance to use much. The mattress is firm. The room is clean. There are grocery store., Walgreen, Wal-mart super store within 5 miles radius. It's a excellence place to stay if you just come to the town and need some time to figure out where to stay eventually.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IJ927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottsdaleParkSuites, Owner at Scottsdale Park Suites, responded to this review, 29 May 2013
I'm so happy to hear that we could house your son while he was starting his new job in Scottsdale! We love living here and it's always a joy to help newcomers get to know our city. How long did he stay with us? Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and I wish your son the best of luck at his new job.

Sincerely,
Kelly, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2011

This the best run type of establishment i have ever encountered. The staff is above anything you find in the hotel sector. Since it is Private run they take the experience rendered to a degree you cant find anywhere, especially in Arizona. Every concern is remedied ASAP.

Kudos, Joe M.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank moseph71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 May 2011

During the last several years I have made many visits to Scottsdale Park Suites and each and every time has been extremely pleasant. The grounds of the property are very well groomed, the buildings are top notch and great care goes into the interiors to make sure the resident feels pampered. The owners take a “hands on” approach and they go above and beyond to make sure all of the details are not only taken care of, but exceeded. The staff at Scottsdale Park Suites are friendly, helpful and dutifully prepared to make your stay a memorable one. Five stars goes to Scottsdale Park Suites.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CindyCplus3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Scottsdale
3 Palms Hotel
#37 of 75 in Scottsdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,509 reviews
Downtown Scottsdale
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Scottsdale - Old Town
Hotel Valley Ho
#6 of 75 in Scottsdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Saguaro Scottsdale
#46 of 75 in Scottsdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 837 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Scottsdale Park Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Scottsdale Park Suites

Property: Scottsdale Park Suites
Address: 1251 N Miller Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257-3613
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Scottsdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Speciality Lodging in Scottsdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Scottsdale Park Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Scottsdale Park Suites you will find yourself enjoying a short or long term rental that is fully furnished with a full kitchen, living room, bedroom with walk-in closet and patio or balcony. Our gated community features a green courtyard, heated pool, hot therapy spa, tennis courts, gas BBQ grills, picnic areas, laundry lounge, and a private entrance to Scottsdale's famous 12 mile Greenbelt bike path. Our extended stay hotel package includes a fully equipped kitchen (dining and cooking utensils provided), with full sized appliances and two TVs. We also offer free utilities with cold A/C or heat, free 156 HD channel cable with HBO, free broadband wireless internet, free local & long distance phone service in the US, free use of our worldwide Skype video phone, free golf daily (18 holes, electric cart, greens fees & range balls), free monthly housekeeping, free monthly car wash, free dining 7 days a week at local restaurants, free use of Business Center, free fax/copy service and free Starbucks coffee. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Scottsdale Park Hotel Scottsdale
Scottsdale Park Suites Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing