We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice condo in good location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wiscandsd
hotstackjg@aol.com
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very nice condo in good location.”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The 1 bedrm. condo is located about 1 mile from downtown Scottsdale and a bit farther from downtown Tempe. Easy access to either and the freeways. A TROLLEY runs to downtown Scottsdale. We did not use it and were not able to get a printed schedule. Seemed a safe area and we walked through the neighborhoods. The complex is older, but very well kept, with a large, heated pool and adjoining Community room, with a"exchange library." Nicely landscaped. Many units appeared to be occupied year around. Units had varied outdoor areas and landscaping. Nicely done Our unit had been redone in earth tones. Plenty of linens. Kitchen was short of microwave dishes, which we solved @ GOODWILL!!! A small back enclosed patio.Met our landlord, Jeff, who responded to a problem [not serious] promptly. Enjoyed our 2 months in the unit. Having lived in Phoenix area, farther East, this allowed us to explore a different area. At end of stay, Jeff requested we wash the towels. I thought it a bit strange, but did so. No problem. I had extra towels with us, as I wasn't sure how many would be available. Would certainly recommend this Unit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curler191...
Woodbury, Minnesota
1 review
“Convenient Location”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Close to Botanical Gardens, Zoo & AZ Heritage Center. Very nice hiking & walking path along canal. Condo appeared clean at first glance but cupboards contained crumbs, dirty linens, cloudy & dirty dishes that needed to be washed before use. Refrigerator/freezer was dirty & needed to be cleaned before food was placed into it. Dishwasher contained broken glass. Dresser drawers needed cleaning before clothes were put in them. Bathroom shelves contained bebrie. Floors were sticky. We reported it to the owner. He said he knew the previous tenant & she assured him that everything was tidy. So, apparently the owner didn't check or have someone clean the unit before we occupied it. Parking for guests was inconvenient... they need a permit to park but that was at the opposite side of the complex.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donald R
1 review
“Great Place!”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Quiet, Safe, Clean, Excellent Condition. My daughter and I were very satisfied with the unit and the communication with the owner has been top notch! Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, Clean, Safe
Liked least: Parking area, but not a deal breaker at all.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yazo0o
1 review
“Worth every penny”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

One of the best places I have ever rented , Jeff is very professional and an excellnt host. Neighbors are very friendly and the compound is really quiet. The location is 5 mins away from old town Scottsdale and 10 mins away from down town Tempe . The place is perfect for a couple. I really look forward to rent this studio again .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maroon93u...
Vernon, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“had a great time”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

our stay in scottsdale was great. mid jan. arrival and march 1 departure. the condo was perfect for my wife and I. location was great. our condo had been renovated and was just what we wanted. complex was freindly and pool was fantastic. hoping to book again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and pool
Liked least: nothing comes to mind
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing