We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty bagels, many wonderful choices”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Einstein Brothers Bagels
Ranked #9 of 28 Bakeries in Scottsdale
Neighbourhood: Paradise Valley
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Paradise Valley
Ozark, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tasty bagels, many wonderful choices”
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Really loved the vast variety of bagels but the prices were a little steep. The bagels were barely toasted which was disappointing.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Eileen_Ozark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    12
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
92 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great bagels!”
Reviewed 13 May 2013

Stopped here quickly for a few bagels before hitting the road to Grand Canyon, very good and great service!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank calilove16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Ramon, California
Level Contributor
101 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Awesome group - wish we had one in Tacoma!”
Reviewed 11 April 2013

We wanted to work our way through their full menu, and actually ate breakfast here 3/5 mornings while on vacation staying at Kierland villas. Delicious, delicious, delicious.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mill Creek, Washington
Level Contributor
120 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Average Is Exactly That, Average”
Reviewed 11 March 2013

The hotel desk clerk recommended Zipp's as a place to watch a basketball game and eat bar food. The TV's were fine, as was the service, but the food at Zipp's was, at best, average. Zipp's had a good beer selection and the beer was cold. The food, however, was not so good. The onion rings were not completely fried, the burger was a bit greasy and my wife's fare was equally bland. Not a good night at Zipp's.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hoosierbud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludlow, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
39 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best in the Area”
Reviewed 1 March 2013

We get to town about 7 weeks a year and this place is on our must do list every time. Being from the East Coast its hard to find a bagel shop that is as good as home but this place never fails to get as close as we have found.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Einstein Brothers Bagels also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Einstein Brothers Bagels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing