We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Christmas Eve dinner”

Grille at Shadowrock
Reserve with OpenTable
Grille at Shadowrock is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #123 of 196 Restaurants in Sedona
Price range: US$30 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: HWY 179
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
77 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Christmas Eve dinner”
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Our family of 7 arrived at the Hilton after a long day of travel. The Grille was the perfect place to grab something to eat. Great menu - from light fare to full entrees. Service was great and food was delicious. Thank you!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank mbs5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    41
    25
    10
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
157 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Every dish was great”
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We tried a variety of salad, fish and meat dishes at this restaurant when we were staying in a rental house nearby, and every dish was perfectly delicious. The wine selection was also very nice. This is not a 'cheap and cheerful' restaurant, it's a Hilton, but it was the best meal we had anywhere in Sedona.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DixonsInLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Don't understand bad reviews!”
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We went here for dinner on a Saturday night while staying at the hotel and had a great meal. The bar area had an acoustic guitarist who was great to listen during dinner. We both had the bison meatloaf and it was excellent. The waiter was very nice and attentive. One of the better hotel restaurants we have been.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DealIsland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
121 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Nice relaxing restaurant”
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Stopped by here on our way to the Grand Canyon. Nice place. It's a very relaxed setting and has a "calming" feel to it. The staff were friendly and the food was delicious. The place was spotless, a lot of attention to detail. You can't go wrong eating dinner here.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ozziegee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“blah”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Bad service. Wait staff was not pleasant at all. It was as if we were bothering them. Food was ok. Drink were way over priced.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank GeorgeY34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grille at Shadowrock also viewed

 

Been to Grille at Shadowrock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing