We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful time at Sedona Views”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
New York
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wonderful time at Sedona Views”
Reviewed 26 April 2013

We stayed for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. We chose Sedona Views based on the prior reviews and have to agree with the prior reviews. The B&B is run by Sam and Irith who are wonderful hosts. They are warm and genuine. They make you feel welcomed and at home. They provided all the things you need to know and more about Sedona. Sam makes excellent breakfast which is different every morning. Sedona Views is conveniently located. It is on a hilltop with specatular view of Sedona. Everything is nearby. We went to hike at Cathedral Rock and Devil's Bridge. Had dinner at Elote Cafe ( a must while you are here). The room was nicely decorated. It's nice to come back after a day of hiking to have afternoon snacks and relax at the B&B. We wish Sam and Irith much success and look forward to a return trip.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bklynbound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

918 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    886
    30
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
45
791
20
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (236)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 April 2013

My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary and decided to stay at a B&B instead of a hotel. I can say we made the right choice as everything was perfect from the moment we arrived. The views were amazing and Sam and Irith were wonderful. For the price, you could not find a better place to stay that is romantic and warm in Sedona.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Al S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 April 2013

A beautiful place in a beautiful setting run by beautiful people. -Michelle and Wlad

PS: The review demands at least two hundred characters. So I will continue to type until this is accomplished. I think that I am almost there. In case you find this post script to be obnoxious, I'll conclude by stating that, yes, this place is fantastic and it would be a great move for you to stay here!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wlad_de_Azevedo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rydal, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

We very much enjoyed our stay at Sedona Views. The room (Sunrise, Sunset) was charming, the food terrific, and most of all, Irith and Sam made us feel very welcome and provided us with much helpful info about Sedona. Overall, a beautiful setting with exceptional ambiance!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mindy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erie, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 April 2013

The beauty of the landscape was perfectly matched by the comfort of our stay at Sedona Views. Irith and Sam are charming and helpful and provide all the guidance you need to maximize your experience, whether you are choosing a restaurant or a hiking trail. We stayed for 8 days in the Morning Glory....breakfasts are fabulous, attention to detail is excellent and our room was absolutely spotless.Sharing breakfast and travel experiences with the other guests was a great way to begin each day....we met only interesting and friendly people during our stay.After 8 days we only scratched the surface of what the Sedona region has to offer in the outdoors and arts. When we return we will definitely stay with our new friends Irith and Sam.

Room Tip: We stayed only in the Morning Glory...it was like coming home after a long day on the trail !
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MikeK984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2013 via mobile

If you are looking for someplace quiet & peaceful while in Sedona this is a definite place to stay.

Nestled in the red rock there is a gorgeous view. Sam & Irith treat you as friends with some warmth & kindness.

The rooms each offer seclusion & your own hot tub. They alternate their breakfast from sweet to savory each day. They bake their own homemade bread & feed you delicious scrumptious food & you just need a light lunch.

This is a gem in the hustle & bustle of Sedona.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stldebbie2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynchburg, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2013

My husband and I had a most enjoyable and relaxing visit at the Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. The views are beautiful and the location is perfect. The hot tub on the deck was great in the evening after a day of hiking. Sam and Irith were very helpful and the breakfasts were great.

Room Tip: We stayed in Sedona Serenade loved the privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 260kathyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
3.6 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
927 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
1.4 mi away
The Inn Above Oak Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Property: Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona
Sedona Views Bed And Breakfast Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing