We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sublime experience at Sedona Views B&B”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Enjoyed sunrises, sunsets and beautiful red rock views from our expansive room with private deck and hot tub. Breakfasts were photo- and foodie-worthy. Irith and Sam and wonderful staff went above and beyond to advise and arrange activities we wanted for each day. The local information about specific trails, restaurants, and shops helped us make the most of our short time in Sedona. The décor is lovely and following each breakfast we were greeted with a super clean room. The outdoor patio alongside pond and flowing water was a perfect setting for afternoon snacks to top off the day.

Room Tip: We enjoyed the variable sun and shadows cast on red rocks from the Sunrise Sunset room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol_Rex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (966)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

461 - 467 of 966 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2014

Thank you for the great time! The private balconies and hot tubs made for the perfect accommodation. Hosts were willing and able to help at all times -- they helped with everything from activities to restaurants. Breakfasts were delightful!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

This was my first time staying in a B&B and I can't say enough good things about the experience. My husband and I are in our late 20's, early 30's and we had a wonderful, relaxing three nights here. Sam and Ann were wonderful hosts and made us feel right at home. Their guidance on things to do in Sedona were spot on as well. The room we stayed in (Sunrise, Sunset) was beautiful! I can't wait to plan another trip back to Sedona and I know this is where we will stay!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mblowery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Like other reviewers, we were very happy that we selected the Sedona Views B &B. Our room was wonderful—clean, spacious, nicely decorated and with a nice-sized bathroom with a glass brick shower that allowed lots of light in while keeping it private. All the rooms have patios with wonderful vistas of the red buttes that make Sedona special. We enjoyed the view early in the morning in the room with a cup of coffee and fire in the fireplace and late in the day sitting on the relaxing lounge chairs on the patio. We did not use the spa which was on the patio which would be a great way to relax while enjoying the view. All the rooms are special in their own way. We were in the Sedona Serenade, which is slightly separated from the main house and provides such privacy that we didn’t close the curtains at night so we could wake up to the beautiful view at sunrise.
Sam and his team are what makes this place even better. He is ready with great information on how to enjoy the area through the best sites, hikes, restaurants, shopping, etc. He gives a thorough orientation of the area to visitors on their first morning after breakfast. Because we were getting to Sedona early, he suggested we stop by so he could give us some suggestions for that first afternoon even if our room wasn’t ready yet. All of his suggestions were great. (BTW, the room was ready--which I think he took a conscientious effort to have done since he knew we were coming soon after the prior guests left.)
We have stayed at many bread & breakfasts throughout our travels. The experience at the Sedona View was definitely one of the best—great accommodations, great breakfast and great host. What more can you ask for?

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelbuggie47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

This is a lovely spot with big patios to look out at the views of the red rocks in Sedona. It is a bit out of town so not in the hustle and bustle. Sam is a fabulous host and so very helpful with informaiton. Lovely breakfast each day. Gave us a travel breakfast when we left early in the morning. The room was large but oddly layed out. The lighting as very poor and some of the ights did not work. It is 5 star for service but the rooms could use some improvements.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hyknski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

There is not much to add to all the other reviews but Irith and Sam are fabulous hosts who clearly make it their mission to serve their guests! The location is wonderful outside the tourist zone of Sedona - and all their added guidance allows one to eat and shop and hike where the locals go. Sam's special map to the less populated east entrance to the Grand Canyon and his recommendation that we not miss Sunset Crater's volcanic setting were highlights of our week. A super B&B/inn with a great location, clean and comfortable rooms and terrific breakfast - and hummingbirds, a welcomed sight for snow weary eyes!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank JeanBloomfield_MI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This was our first trip to Sedona, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We loved that Sedona Views was situated just outside of the town itself, on a hillside with fantastic views of the red rocks on all sides. Following the very good recommendations of Sam, we ate at great restaurants, hiked beautiful trails with phenomenal views, and shopped at all the right places. Our day trip to the Grand Canyon was made that much better with the sites that we took in along the way. We would never have known about these without the help of our hosts at Sedona Views. As is one of the perks of staying at a bed and breakfast, we enjoyed meeting other guests, from a variety of places, and appreciated the many stories we heard and tips that we were given through their experiences as well. If you are travelling to Sedona, check out Sedona Views!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
2.8 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
3.6 mi away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 48 in Sedona
929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
993 reviews
3.5 mi away
The Suites at Sedona
The Suites at Sedona
#2 of 29 in Sedona
1,183 reviews
6.1 mi away
Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range: £254 - £287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona
Sedona Views Bed And Breakfast Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing