We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent B&B in Sedona”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We recently stayed at the Sedona Views B&B for a quick getaway. Sam, Irith, and Ann were all fantastic hosts. The property was very peaceful, exceptionally clean, and perfect for a getaway. We were greeted immediately upon arrival and felt instantly welcomed. Breakfast each morning was delicious, very fresh, and unique. Our hosts took time every morning to talk with us about our plans for the upcoming day and offered personalized and unique insights about what to do in and around Sedona. Sam was especially wonderful. He met with us after breakfast the first morning and helped us map out exactly what to do during the time we had in Sedona. His recommendations on hiking trails, tours, trips to the Grand Canyon, and restaurants were flawless. Our room was immaculately clean, well laid out, and very comfortable. Ann made sure to have the fire going upon our arrival knowing that the afternoon was chilly and we'd likely be tired from our trip inn. The owners of this B&B spare no detail in making sure your experience with them is nothing less than exceptional.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maryag03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (949)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

439 - 445 of 949 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed 3 nights and it was a wonderful experience. Great views from our room the Morning Glory during the day and also the star filled sky from our 2 person hot tub. The gourmet breakfasts were delicious and filled us up until dinner. Sam, Irith, and staff could not have been more accommodating. They are full of great stories and tips for getting the most out of your visit to Sedona.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank jmcford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This was a first for my husband and me to stay at a B&B and the experience could not have been better! The room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable; the views were spectacular. The hummingbirds around the many feeders were a joy to watch. Sam does an excellent job with breakfast each morning. Very creative and absolutely delicious. Sam provided us with good advice and great directions so we saw everything we wanted to see in the time we had. Wonderful B&B, wonderful trip!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

This was the best B&B experience we've had in Sedona! The outdoor jacuzzi under a blanket of twinkling stars and the indoor jetted bathtub with nearby gas stove made our romantic getaway perfect. The breakfasts were perfection. Irith and Sam, the innkeepers, had the best information from which trails to hike to where to dine. We've now been to Sedona four times, and Sedona Views was our best experience to date. We will be back!

Room Tip: All the rooms are perfectly situated so that privacy is maintained, each one has a unique view. We l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

My wife and I stumbled onto this B&B at the last minute after another B&B failed to return my call requesting information. We originally were going to try to stay at Boots & Saddles, but Sam recommended Sedona Views as they are sister properties. It was our first experience with a B&B and an excellent one.

The property is located north of town, away from all the hustle and bustle, adding to the atmosphere and this also allows to to see the stars without the ambient light from the city interfering with the view. You have beautiful scenic views to the south and east and border the Coconino National Forest, allowing you to hike right from the parking lot to join established trails. We stayed in Sunrise Sunset and the room was spacious, nicely decorated with a large, private outdoor deck complete with lounges, table and chairs, and a two-person spa (although not all the jets in ours appeared to be functioning) The bed was huge and very comfortable.

Breakfast was excellent and included a fresh fruit cup, freshly baked bread, and gourmet coffee.

Sam & his staff were excellent hosts. Sam provided recommendations for dinner (see my review of Elote Cafe) and he did an orientation for other attractions like galleries and hiking trails and which tourist traps to avoid.

Room Tip: Sweet Dreams is supposed to be the room of choice, but Sunrise Sunset was enjoyable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Enjoyed sunrises, sunsets and beautiful red rock views from our expansive room with private deck and hot tub. Breakfasts were photo- and foodie-worthy. Irith and Sam and wonderful staff went above and beyond to advise and arrange activities we wanted for each day. The local information about specific trails, restaurants, and shops helped us make the most of our short time in Sedona. The décor is lovely and following each breakfast we were greeted with a super clean room. The outdoor patio alongside pond and flowing water was a perfect setting for afternoon snacks to top off the day.

Room Tip: We enjoyed the variable sun and shadows cast on red rocks from the Sunrise Sunset room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol_Rex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Thank you for the great time! The private balconies and hot tubs made for the perfect accommodation. Hosts were willing and able to help at all times -- they helped with everything from activities to restaurants. Breakfasts were delightful!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
0.7 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
3.5 mi away
The Suites at Sedona
The Suites at Sedona
#2 of 29 in Sedona
1,168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Cozy Cactus Bed and Breakfast
6.1 mi away
Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona
3.0 mi away
A Sunset Chateau
A Sunset Chateau
#7 of 29 in Sedona
1,164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range: £246 - £303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona
Sedona Views Bed And Breakfast Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing