We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Honeymoon Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Peoria, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Honeymoon Stay”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We have a great two night stay at Sedona views b&b. The room was spacious and we really loved the large Jacuzzi tub in the room. The views from the room were amazing. We could see cathedral rock from our room with ease. The breakfast was better than most 5 star restaurants. The care that Sam and Irith put into the food was superb. This was a perfect place for our honeymoon. The location was ideal located close to downtown Sedona but secluded for romantic quiet stay. Recommend to any couple would like a romantic get away in the Sedona area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nicvicars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

913 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    881
    30
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
45
788
20
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (234)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I were in dire need of relaxing tranquil vacation. We love staying in b&bs and Sedona Views had gotten such stellar reviews we decided to stay here for 4 nights while in Sedona. This place is everything everyone says! Our room was beautiful, clean, and had an amazing porch with hot tub and promised view of the red rocks, hummingbirds kept us company most of the day as well. The grounds are well kept and full of fragrant jasmine, roses, and rosemary which immediately hit you the moment you cross into the courtyard. We felt like we were in our own private paradise since the layout allows the guests of each room to stay secluded with no noise disturbance at all but should you want to mingle with guests there is a communal deck complete with beautiful pond/waterfall, telescope, and chiminea. Ok now for the best parts: the Innkeepers Sam, Irith, and Ann! They were hands down the most warm, welcoming, and helpful people we have ever dealt with while staying in a new place. You will be fed amazing food every morning followed by Sam or Irith giving you a great orientation on where to go and what to do in the area depending on what you want to get into. The Inn itself is 5 min north of town and close to ither sites such as Sliding Rock. We can't say enough great things about Sedona Views. We left recharged, happy, and felt like we were leaving behind family complete with big hugs from everyone and bags of travel snacks! I wish I was there right now :-)

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank A S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Sedona views b&b for 4 nights and one night at their sister b&b boots and saddles. No detail was left out. Breakfast was hot, home made, plentiful and DELICIOUS! We had a new guest orientation which guided us to each of our destinations throughout our trip from hiking to shopping to dining. We were never disappointed! We did not want to leave our hot tub behind. It was wonderful to go for a long hike and come back to relax in the hot tub with stunning views and a beer in hand with my sweetheart by my side. I'd recommend this b&b to anyone!!! Added bonus, made some new friends from the east coast (where we are from)!! A plus plus plus for everything!!!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anna p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We had a wonderful five night stay in the Sweet Dreams suite. The en suite guestroom with private balcony and hot tub was large, comfortable and nicely appointed. Our hosts Sam, Irith, and Ann were warm and welcoming and provided a thorough orientation to all things Sedona as well as delicious breakfasts and afternoon snacks. We would repeat in a heartbeat!

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ellen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

We spent three days in Sedona at the Sedona Views B&B. The house and our room was simply gorgeous, and everything was just wonderful. The private patio off of our room with the large whirlpool tub was a great touch, and something we enjoyed often. Breakfasts were better than restaurant quality, and I have to call special attention to the wonderful innkeepers.

One of the best parts of the B&B experience is the personal touch; recommendations, advice, etc you get from the innkeepers. Well, when you visit Sedona Views and they offer the "orientation" make sure you pay attention! We'd done research ahead of time, but hearing the personal advice was invaluable, and so very much added to our great time in Sedona!

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DaveNJ2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnold, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This was our second visit to Sedona Views and just as the same as last year this is “Hands Down” the best! What could you not love here with gorgeous views, terrific rooms, being treated like family by Irith, Ann and Sam and then add in the delicious and truly gourmet breakfasts. We highly recommend a stay at Sedona Views and already looking forward to next year.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pcmanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 May 2014

From the moment we walked in we knew we were staying at the right place. It couldn't have been better! Irith welcomed us, filled us in on details, and gave suggestions about eating and seeing the area. Ann's breakfasts were amazing. Our stay was so comfortable and relaxing. We felt pampered. No disappointments here. We hope that we will have the opportunity to stay here again.

Linda & Ron

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank linda_wiltfang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
0.7 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
3.6 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
899 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
2.8 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
1.4 mi away
The Inn Above Oak Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Property: Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona
Sedona Views Bed And Breakfast Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing