We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a reserve property!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2008

We had booked directly with Sam and Irith to go to Boots and Saddles and when we arrived we were told that the hot-tub in the room that we had booked was not working - but would soon be repaired. Tammy, the hostess there, said that we could move to Sedona Views which had just opened to guests.
We made the decision to go over to the new B&B and met Sam and Irith. Immediately we were welcomed and felt part of their family. The room was beautiful - the bed enormous and so comfortable. The balcony we had was totally secluded and the hot-tub worked perfectly.
Breakfasts were a great social event - the food was absolutely fantastic - well presented and very very tasty. Sam and Irith would help each of us with our itineraries for the day and restaurants for dinner - take their advice it is well worth it.
Finally we were invited to join in with the Indian Blessing on the opening of the B&B with their friends and neighbours which we felt was a privilege to be part of their family. We were sad to leave and will be recommending this B&B to any of our friends who are passing Sedona.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank beefWiltshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (966)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

951 - 957 of 966 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2008

Our stay at Sedona Views was magnificent. The care and attention to detail in each room and the property as a whole was amazing. The individuality and character of the room was a refreshing change from the standard hotel where you can pay a premium for the brand name alone. The comfort of the room was top notch and there were great features such as the private hot tub in which to enjoy the fantastic view down the Sedona Valley toward Cathedral Rock. The sunrises and sunsets from the property were a joy to behold - be sure to pack your camera!

The warmth and hospitality of the hosts was outstanding, taking care to provide us with some top tips on where to go, where to eat, and how to make the most of our all too brief stay. The breakfasts were fantastic and set us up for an action packed time.

We are already planning our next stay even though we only returned a few days ago!!

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Newporter_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2008

Our stay at the Sedona View could not have been better. The room was beautiful, private, and clean; the hot tub on the patio was spotless and kept warm, and the complimentary gourmet breakfast each day was superb. Not only was the environment of this B&B outstanding, the warmth and hospitality of Sam, Irith, and Candyce are unmatched! We truly felt part of the family at Sedona View. We had a wonderful time in Sedona, and we will definitely stay at Sedona View again!

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank mtnbreez8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2008

Sedona Views was by far the best experience we have ever had at a B&B. Irith & Sam are very accomodating and ready to offer their expertise and experience with Sedona and the surrounding areas. Initially we looked into their other location, Boots & Saddles, but after visiting Sedona and comparing the two location wise, we were glad we stayed at Sedona Views. Boots & Saddles is located in town and this place is bordered by the National Forest, even though you are still very close to town. We were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and our room - Sunrise/Sunset was very romantic - from the incredible views of Cathedral & Thumb Rock , the spa at night on our very large private deck and the "Died & Gone to Heaven" bed & linens.
The pictures on their web site do not capture the feel of this place.

Stayed: October 2008
Thank PasoBiffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2008

We cannot wait to return. Irith, Sam and Candyce made our stay so enjoyable and comfortable - it was like we were staying with family. The atmosphere is tremendous, the rooms are gorgeous, and they are very helpful with area activities. They are kind, considerate and very friendly. We look forward to seeing them again, and we hope it is soon. The B & B definately gets five stars from us.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank hazePA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2008

My wife and I were celebrating our 25th and we decided to check one off the bucket list and visit Sedona. We found "Boots & Saddles" on-line and they were completely booked. Sam was so accomodating on the phone we decided to give his new sister property "Sedona Views" a try. We were very happy we did. From the moment we arrived, Sam and Irith made us feel at home. The accomodations were great, the food was unbelievable, and their guidance each morning helping us plan our activities was invaluable. We will definitely be back, Sedona had so much to see and do we'll need more time there.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank maq_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2008

We go to Sedona quite frequently and this trip was the best we've ever had in great part to staying at the Sedona Views B & B.

To start with, Sam and Erit are true "Innkeepers" who really love their work. Their attitude and welcoming nature is more than just the greeting you enjoy, it is evident throughout each and every room.

The beds are magnificent and encourage you to slumber and lounge. A full bath for even a 6' 3" guest like me. Water bottles in the fridge for hiking and private balconies with hot tubs to ensure quiet, relaxing, romantic mornings/afternoons/evenings.

We brought food and wine in and spent each evening watching
the sun go down, the stars come up and in the morning we had coffee as we greeted the day. We had a "perma-smile" throughout!

The location is 1/2 a mile from Uptown Sedona, just north of the town on 89-A and the ability to hit restaurants, hiking or the grocery store and be back to the room in literally 7 - 10 minutes was perfect! We had an amazing breakfast each day and went hiking. Due to the location, we were able to shower and get right back into touristing in minutes!

We've stayed at most of the top resorts in Sedona and I doubt we'll ever stay anywhere else again.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrfieldsxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
2.8 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
3.6 mi away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 48 in Sedona
929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
993 reviews
3.5 mi away
The Suites at Sedona
The Suites at Sedona
#2 of 29 in Sedona
1,183 reviews
6.1 mi away
Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range: £254 - £287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona
Sedona Views Bed And Breakfast Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing