We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfectly at ease...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
cleveland, ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly at ease...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2009

Sam & Irith were like visiting your favorite relatives in an exotic place. Whatever we wanted and whenever we wanted it, they & their staff took care of us immediately. We second guessed their suggestions (great orientation, when you arrive), but stuck to the letter of their instructions and came out smelling like a rose each & every time.

We actually stayed at both properties. Initially, we had split time between SVBB & the Hampton Inn. After a day, though, we simply decided to spend the money on Boots & Saddles rather than on helicopter rides or something else. Obviously, glad we did and will again if we should have the opportunity to return to Sedona.

If you're going to relax and prefer the B&B experience, there's no need to shop around - simply visit each property's site and pick one of 'em. SVBB has a great view and nice layout. B&S was designed/built by Sam/Irith, so everything is just so - it's in the middle of a commercial area and you would never know it.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank butitsawetheat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

894 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    864
    28
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
42
772
20
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (227)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
new york city
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2009

Spectacular setting, charming decor. Our room (Sedona Serenade) was large, comfortable and the private deck and hot tub made it that much more luxurious. Breakfast was creative and plentiful as were the snacks available throughout the day. Sam's recommendations, from hikes to shopping to restaurants to a spiritual guide, were flawless. Also loved the robes provided in the rooms.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cappoir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego
Level Contributor
479 reviews
119 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 319 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2009

Just returned from a wonderful trip to Sedona and loved this bed and breakfast. The views from this Inn are amazing and we had our very own large deck and hot tub to enjoy the views from moonbeams and memories room. The breakfast was creative, delicious and large. The orientation was very helpful and all restaurant recommendations were excellent. The Innkeepers are detail oriented providing friendly, helpful and efficient service, making us feel very much at home. There is a peaceful outdoor deck with stream fountain and lots of birds to watch with many bird feeders hanging from the trees. The location is just a short 1/4 mile to uptown Sedona in a quiet location, yet close enough to reach most of town or attractions within 10 minutes. Rooms are very well decorated, clean, romantic and provide all the little extras you would not find at most B & B's. Don't hesitate, just go there!

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DMHappyTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, AZ
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2009

This was our first visit to Sedona and we wanted to make it special. Sedona Views B&B was all that and more! Irith and Sam are the perfect hosts and made our stay both entertaining and memorable. Their "Orientation" on Sedona is excellent and not to be missed. Also our compliments to Candyce for preparing superb gourmet breakfasts each morning. We loved the Blueberry Brioche! Our "Sweet Dreams" room was beautifully prepared and peaceful and the large deck and outdoor spa wonderful for relaxing. We would definitely recommend this lovely serene B&B situated just on the outskirts of Uptown Sedona - away from the madding crowd!

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank calkimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cordova, Tennessee
Level Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2009

My husband and I celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary here last month. It was our first visit to Sedona - and it was a perfect introduction to this beautiful party of the country. Sam and Irith told us the very best places for hiking, sight seeing, driving, shopping, and dining. We spent the first four days at their sister B&B, Boots and Saddles. While they were both very different exepriences -- Boots & Saddles a more private and romantic setting, while Sedona Views lives up to its name with the most beautiful views of the Red Rocks -- we enjoyed them both. The breakfasts and the personal attention gave us a whole new level of "Inn Keeper" to expect in the future. We loved them both -- and don't think you could go wrong by spending time either place. We did it all -- we saw it all -- and we loved it!!!!

Stayed May 2009, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank PamandDon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2009

Ditto to the review by the person below, who I believe possibly sat at the same table for breakfast with me and my wife this past weekend. The overall experience with this B&B was great. Room was clean, and the attention to detail touched my heart. Sam, Irith and Candayce were very helpful in every way. Location-wise, it's great since it's on the skirt of Sedona, but yet only a walking distance away from the uptown.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AceVenturaHH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
56 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2009

Sedona Views is an excellent place to stay when visiting Sedona. My wife and I just enjoyed 3 nights there. The bed and breakfast is a preferable option to non-descript hotels in the area. The rooms are very large compared to standard hotel rooms and nicely appointed. Virtually all rooms have private hot tubs on their respective patio, but I would recommend verifying this beforehand if it is an important option to you. The grounds are very pleasant and finches and hummingbirds congregate on feeders throughout the property. Breakfast is a special occasion. It is not a come-and-go buffet, but rather an actual sitting at 8:30 am every morning. Each meal is planned and executed to perfection. If plans preclude a breakfast seating, then the owners will prepare a basket for you. The owners Sam, Irit, with the help of Candayce, will work to make you feel at home and make your trip special. They will give you a formal orientation to the area and make many recommendations. I highly recommend Sedona Views as a special vacation spot. We would return at anytime as the stay was memorable and outstanding.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JWSFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
0.7 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
3.6 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
5.0 of 5 bubbles 864 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Inn Above Oak Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Property: Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Bed And Breakfast Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing