We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best B&B Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best B&B Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2009

The location is spectacular for red rock views in a secluded country like setting only minutes from everything. This was our first trip to Sedona and we couldn't have been luckier to select probably the best B&B that we have ever stayed at. The tastefully decorated spacious room with a private deck and outdoor hot tube made our short stay memorable. This doesn't come cheap but it's worth the experience.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IntlFlyer_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

893 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    863
    28
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
42
771
20
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (227)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
az
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2009

We Love the first step into the B & B , it felt like you were home. The owners & staff were great you never saw them unless you wanted to, so it made it very private. The food was good and you always had treats waiting for you during the day. The room was very cozy and what a view. I never felt so relaxed and no worries.

Thank You again for talking us into staying at the View

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tripaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2009

We discovered Sedona Views to be more than a bed and breakfast that offers majestic views of Sedona. We found it to be an enchanting retreat where the care that Sam, Irith, and Candyce put into their guests' stay is apparent in every detail. To paint a broad picture, Irith’s discerningly elegant touch flows throughout the property’s neatly appointed, clean, and calming spaces. Sam’s and Candyce's sweet and savory breakfasts are original, hearty, and absolutely delicious. The "Sweet Dreams" room was our private oasis where the scent of rosemary and wildflowers emanate from red rock just inches from the outdoor deck and jetted hot tub, and where it’s easy to restfully submit to the subtle sound of a small waterfall. Beyond their roles as inn keepers, Sam, Irith, and Candyce are “charm keepers” who present Sedona Views as a wonderful catalyst to sheer contentment!

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Back_Later
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anchorage, Alaska
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2009

My boyfriend and I stayed for one night at Sedona Views B&B and had an wonderful time!! Everything was perfect. The room was beautiful, breakfast amazing and Sam and Irith were terrific hosts! After we had checked out we took looking for a hike Sam had suggested. We got lost and called Sam who was more than happy to help us find the trailhead. If you are looking for a place to personal and romantic place to stay in Sedona, look no further!!!!!

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kelcleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2009

Let's see - where do we begin? From the minute we entered Sedona Views until the minute we left, we were treated like family. Candyce greeted us with a smile and showed us around. Sam and Irith thought of and provided everything we needed to make our visit enjoyable. My husband and I were travelling with two of my sisters and one brother, along with their spouses. As a result, we had the opportunity to see all but one of the rooms. They are all equally beautiful and even now it would be hard for me to decide which was my favorite. The property itself is full of flowers and birds and waterfalls. Each afternoon we were offered lemonade and goodies and the breakfasts were beyond delicious. And the red rock views put the finishing touch on the experience. Don't pass Sedona Views by. It's worth every penny!

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sonia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cleveland, ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2009

Sam & Irith were like visiting your favorite relatives in an exotic place. Whatever we wanted and whenever we wanted it, they & their staff took care of us immediately. We second guessed their suggestions (great orientation, when you arrive), but stuck to the letter of their instructions and came out smelling like a rose each & every time.

We actually stayed at both properties. Initially, we had split time between SVBB & the Hampton Inn. After a day, though, we simply decided to spend the money on Boots & Saddles rather than on helicopter rides or something else. Obviously, glad we did and will again if we should have the opportunity to return to Sedona.

If you're going to relax and prefer the B&B experience, there's no need to shop around - simply visit each property's site and pick one of 'em. SVBB has a great view and nice layout. B&S was designed/built by Sam/Irith, so everything is just so - it's in the middle of a commercial area and you would never know it.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank butitsawetheat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york city
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2009

Spectacular setting, charming decor. Our room (Sedona Serenade) was large, comfortable and the private deck and hot tub made it that much more luxurious. Breakfast was creative and plentiful as were the snacks available throughout the day. Sam's recommendations, from hikes to shopping to restaurants to a spiritual guide, were flawless. Also loved the robes provided in the rooms.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cappoir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
0.7 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
3.6 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
5.0 of 5 bubbles 861 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Inn Above Oak Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Property: Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Bed And Breakfast Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing