We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazingly Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 September 2009

We were there in 2007. I had not written a review, however when I looked back to see the newly remodeled rooms I couldn't believe the negative remarks. My husband and I was looking for something different. The privet outside hot tubs was the deciding factor. Nita was just a pleasure. We have been telling everyone about the Wishing Well. Some of who we want to take back with us. The service was awesome. The breakfast was absolutely wonderful and on time. Beautiful fresh flowers, elegant tableware and the privicy of the meal in your own room was great. Though my husband is very social he doesn't like to sit with everone to eat. The hot tub did work. We never saw Nita's children. The view and the sunsets were breath-taking. Dinner at the Cowboy Club was suggested and resorvations made by Nita. By far the best steak we have ever had and the service superb. One side is for family's with children, totaly seperate the other side is for couples only. Very quite you hear nothing from the other side. We will return to both B&B and the Cowboy Club. I am sorry to hear that Nita has had so many problems. Maybe their were a few fluke things that happened because Our 4 days there were awesome. Donna and Larry Brunswick Ga.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PrincessBrunswickGa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (956)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

872 - 878 of 956 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2009

From the room, to the location to the beauty to the privacy to the fantastic food, Sedona Views was the BEST! We could not have asked for anything more while we stayed in Sedona.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smwc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2009

My friend and I travel frequently together and found this to be one of our most memorable experiences...and, to a large degree, our lodging at this B&B helped put this trip on the top of the list.

We never stayed at a B&B before, thinking it might be too confining or intrusive. Nothing could be further from the truth. It was great to know that Sam, Irith, and Candyce were available to provide information, guidance to the most interesting and beautiful spots to visit, AND start our day with an incredible breakfast!!! Our individual entrance to our room allowed us to interact or not interact with others, depending on our schedule and mood!

Our room was clean, spacious and well-decorated. The location provided incredible views. Our hosts were gracious, funny, and accomodating. We both would not hesitate in recommending this B&B to any family, friend, or acquaintance and will return here if we are fortunate enough to revisit this part of the country!! Thank you all for your hard work!!!!

Sandra Hudson and Minne Martinez (Lansing, MI)

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slh2071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2009

We had stayed at the sister B&B (Boots and Saddles) the previous two years and so we thought we knew what to expect from Sam and Irith when we decided to check out their new place. We were wrong (in a good way).

The location of this B & B is absolutely perfect:

1. The property is almost invisible from the highway below and is nestled against the edge of the National Forest. The highway noise is unobtrusive and almost unnoticed.

2. The property fits in with the natural setting. While sitting on our deck one evening enjoying some "adult beverages" and snacks, we watched three deer wander onto the property to drink from the "babbling brook" about five feet from our deck.

3. There is a spiritual feeling while relaxing on the deck or in the hot tub whether at sunrise, sunset or late evening. It's great for meditation.

4. The property is extraordinarily quiet. It was an incredible pleasure to soak in the hot tub with the Hydro Jets turned off and listen to the "babbling brook" and in the morning the sounds of the birds as the sun peaked around and over the rocks.

5. The available rooms are well appointed and have varying and wonderful views.

Would we go back? In a heartbeat! In fact, we are returning in November and possibly in February.

Would we recommend this B & B to friends? Absolutely and already have done so.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob-Brenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2009

From the moment we walked into Sedona Views, Sam & Irith were there to make our stay perfect. Beginning with the Sedona area orientation to every restaurant and attraction recommendation, they wanted to make sure we completely enjoyed every minute. There is no way better to start a day than a soak in the hot tub followed by one of Sam & Irith's incredible breakfasts... and we mean incredible!!! Enjoying breakfast with the other guests was also a great way to get more tips and ideas of things to do. The room was perfect, clean and decorated with special touches. Our secluded deck had an amazing view of Sedona and Cathedral Rock. Sam & Irith were the PERFECT hosts!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank webster17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2009

Having never stayed at a B&B before, I was very excited to see what the experience would be like. I took my fiance for his birthday and even though we only stayed for one night, it will be a memory we will both keep for a lifetime. The location offers amazing views, the property is pristine with many areas to sit and enjoy the beauty that surrounds you. Our hosts Sam and Candyce were so genuine. Truly wanting to make sure we had the best stay ever. Sam's breakfast was delicious and filling and the story that went along with the meal was just as enjoyable. Our "Sunrise/Sunset" room was absolutely beautiful and lived up to its name. I can't wait to go back and hopefully the next time we be able to stay longer!!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScottsdaleMandM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2009

Ditto on all the many reviews prior. Enough cannot be said about the beauty of Sedona Views, and of the hospitality of Sam, Irith and Candyce. If you have the opportunity, spend some time here. You will never regret it!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tonia825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
0.7 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
3.6 mi away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 49 in Sedona
913 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
The Suites at Sedona
The Suites at Sedona
#2 of 29 in Sedona
1,173 reviews
6.1 mi away
Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona
6.1 mi away
Cozy Cactus Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range: £244 - £299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona
Sedona Views Bed And Breakfast Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing