We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolute Perfection!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Arlington, VA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolute Perfection!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2009

From the moment we drove up the driveway, we knew we were in for a treat! We had heard splendid reviews from family who had just vacationed at Sedona Views and said we would be doing ourselves and injustice if we skipped out on it. Boy, were they right!

Sedona Views is just spectacular, surrdounded by National Forest with all the wildlife to go with it! We were immediately greeted by Candyce who took us for a tour of Sedona Views and kindly explained everything in our room and told us what time breakfast would be in the morning. The following morning, we met for a delicious breakfast with a wonderful group of people that truly felt like family. Sam and Irith were the most magnificent hosts and could tell you every last detail about Sedona and help plan out your stay to suit what you were looking to get out of your visit. They are truly two of the most wonderfully kind people you will ever meet and made us feel as though we were family, not just tourists passing through. Our last night, while relaxing on our private deck, we even enjoyed the company of a family of 3 raccoons!

Our only regret is that we did not schedule more time for our stay at Sedona Views. Absolutely perfect in every imaginable way! We will most definitely be back!

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ArlingtonChic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

893 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    863
    28
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
42
771
20
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (227)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Coventry
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2009

Sedona Views
We stayed in the Sweet Dreams room at from 20 August to 22 August and must say what a wonderful time we had. I have to tell you that Irith and Sam are two of the most wonderful people you could ever wish to meet. They made us feel like family and it was such a wrench to leave. They were born to be hoteliers and their attention to detail makes Sedona Views the ideal location for a romantic getaway. The room was stunningly presented with everything you could have wished for at your disposal. The views from the hot tub on the private balcony were some of the best I have ever seen and to cap it all off the morning breakfasts were to die for. All in all the perfect location for the perfect getaway hosted by the perfect couple. The best three days or our two week stay in the US and certainly a place we will return to. Many thanks to Irith and Sam. We will see you again soon.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank supercygolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2009

I had never been to a B&B before and really just expected it to be like any other nice hotel. Boy, was I surprised. From the moment we arrived and was welcomed with a warm smile and helpful information, I knew this was going to be a great place to stay.

It was amazing how they thought of every little detail.
The decor both in the rooms and the surrounding landscaping was just perfect. All of the amenities were taken care of with style and class and far exceeded my expectations. Outside was a relaxing area with a trickling waterfall and pond.

The very private deck with a hot tub and amazing view of the Sedona landscape was incredibly romantic. If I didn't know better I would say that they even planned for the full moon that was there during our stay.

The morning breakfast was like a gathering of family and friends. Warm friendly conversation with the owners and other guests, and superb food.

This is truly a beautiful place to stay and a wonderfully romantic experience.

I would highly recommend the Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wishes to have a relaxing, romantic stay and a truly outstanding experience.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jdtivoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, PA
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2009

Sedona Views is a charming B&B that exceeds all of your expectations. The staff is amazing and they serve an incredible breakfast (different each day) each morning. My husband and I were delighted with our stay at Sedona Views - we stayed in the Memories and Moonbeams room and enjoyed the incredible view of Cathedral Rock. We haven't stopped raving about the comfortable bed - both the sheets and mattress were top-of-line quality and we've never been more comfortable. Sedona Views is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED in all aspects.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pettykristy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollywood Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2009

My husband and I stayed at Sedona Views for our first anniversary/ belated honeymoon and were very happy with the choice. Sam, Irith and Candyce gave great advice about the area..... always follow it! When we chose not to, we were always sorry. We stayed in Sweet Dreams which was very private. Some other rooms seemed to have a better view, but we did have the pleasure of a friendly bobcat visit in our secluded porch area. Breakfast is served promptly at 8:30am, which was great for us because we were coming from the east coast and were 3 hours ahead, but if not we may have liked to sleep in more and be more leisurely.
The service was wonderful, complete with everything you may need in Sedona; water bottles, umbrellas, maps, restaurant menus, and snacks. The Jacuzzi was wonderful to have available on a whim. We even turned the tv towards it to watch the president address congress through the screen door while sipping wine. Not everyone's definition of romance, but we loved it.
We would definitely go back.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SallySchein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2009

My wife and I stayed at Sedona Views for our first aniversary and first Sedona over night experience. We were treated as if we were family. Our expectations fell way short of the actual experience. The food was wonderful, the hospitality was warm and the room was quiet, private and comfortable. We will be back and need not look for another place to stay.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank larebare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brunswick Ga
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2009

We were there in 2007. I had not written a review, however when I looked back to see the newly remodeled rooms I couldn't believe the negative remarks. My husband and I was looking for something different. The privet outside hot tubs was the deciding factor. Nita was just a pleasure. We have been telling everyone about the Wishing Well. Some of who we want to take back with us. The service was awesome. The breakfast was absolutely wonderful and on time. Beautiful fresh flowers, elegant tableware and the privicy of the meal in your own room was great. Though my husband is very social he doesn't like to sit with everone to eat. The hot tub did work. We never saw Nita's children. The view and the sunsets were breath-taking. Dinner at the Cowboy Club was suggested and resorvations made by Nita. By far the best steak we have ever had and the service superb. One side is for family's with children, totaly seperate the other side is for couples only. Very quite you hear nothing from the other side. We will return to both B&B and the Cowboy Club. I am sorry to hear that Nita has had so many problems. Maybe their were a few fluke things that happened because Our 4 days there were awesome. Donna and Larry Brunswick Ga.

  • Stayed July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PrincessBrunswickGa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
0.7 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
3.6 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
5.0 of 5 bubbles 863 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Inn Above Oak Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Property: Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Bed And Breakfast Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing