We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“B&B hospitality combined with the comfort of a small luxury hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Netherlands
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“B&B hospitality combined with the comfort of a small luxury hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2009

Just outside the Sedona city limits you'll find this ideal combination of B&B hospitality and the comfort of a small luxury hotel. Each of the rooms has its own style and character; we had the Sweet Dreams room around the corner at the side of the B&B. This has a very private setting next to the beautiful garden, with a hot tub available on the deck. Next morning we enjoyed a creative breakfast, along with home-baked bread and good stories. The area was also very well explained by the owners. Sadly we only stayed two nights; as both this B&B and the Sedona area deserves many more nights!

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrick-NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

886 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    856
    28
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
42
765
20
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (225)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
solon, ohio
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2009

My husband and I couldn't wait to return back to Sedona Views. Everything was as we remembered. Sam, Irith and Candyce welcomed us as family coming back home. My vegan diet proved to be not a problem for the creative chefs that they are. We are already planning to lengthen our stay for next year. Truly a fabulous place to renew, rejoice and reconnect to your soul.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank darlinkdiamonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2009

My boyfriend and I spent three nights at Sedona Views and had a wonderful time. Sam, Irith and Candyce went above and beyond to ensure that our stay at their inn was comfortable and memorable. They gave us wonderful tips as to what to see and do during our short stay. They really made us feel like family.
We stayed in the Sunrise, Sunset room which had a charming Southwestern feel (the décor was perfect, nothing over the top.) The grounds are also quite beautiful which you can take in from your private (and very spacious) deck (complete with hot tub for two!)
The breakfasts every morning were delicious and hearty (kept us well-fueled for a day of hiking and sight-seeing!)

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nors421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Level Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2009

Sedona Views can surely give classes on how to be a great B&B. Sam, Trith and Candyce are 5 Star in our books and because of them the Sedona Views B&B is the best accommodation in Sedona (not just the best B&B). This hidden gem welcomes you with open arms and ensures that before you leave, you would have seen the best of Sedona. For our annivesary we selected the Sweet Dreams suite which was elegantly decorated, all the amenities you'd find in a 5 star resort and a much appreciated hot tub (for those who like to hike, this is a godsend). The company of the humming birds in the evening and meeting our co-guests in the morning during breakfast, was the icing on our 2 week trip around 4 corners. Sam's knowledge of the area lead us to great hikes and even better restaurants. Being snuggled into red rocks and national forest, away from the tourist makes you appreciate this extraordinary location and will keep us coming back to Sedona Views.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Duckmate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2009

Sedona Views Bed & Breakfast was absolutely amazing! We would love to stay there the next time we are in Sedona. They made our honeymoon awesome with their hospitality & gourmet breakfasts! The room was so cozy, it made you feel so relaxed, especially out on the balcony with the beautiful views of the mountains from the hot tub. We will definitely recommend them to our family & friends!

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MikiaW09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2009

The proprieters are friendly and helpful, make absolutely wonderful gourmet breakfasts (and worked with our dietary needs), gave helpful tips on what to do in the area, and maintained the Bed-and-Breakfast to very high standards. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Sedona.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank traveltoo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apex211
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2009

My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon and were immediately sure we had made the right choice in where to stay. The grounds are beautiful, the views of the red rock formations are first rate and the location is a minute from the uptown Sedona. The real treat is the innkeepers. Sam and Candyce are top notch and their hospitality knows no bounds. Even when we were not having breakfast at the inn they made sure we were taken care of with a bag of juices, muffins, yogurt and other goodies. The rooms are beyond comfortable with plush bedding and a secluded, private jacuzzi. Binoculars and wildlife viewing guides, water bottles chilling in the refrigerator for hiking and a telescope for stargazing are only some the details that added to our stay and are a credit to Sam, Candyce and Irith.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Apex211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
0.7 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
3.5 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
5.0 of 5 bubbles 840 reviews
3.5 mi away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 48 in Sedona
5.0 of 5 bubbles 847 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Property: Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Bed And Breakfast Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing