We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
Ranked #9 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Beautiful Location”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This hotel offers incomparable views of the red rocks and hills. Staff is helpful and the balconies offer relaxation while watching the ever-changing colors of the landscape. The architecture of the hotel fits in with the scenery. Close to town and other restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Bugga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for the kind compliments. We absolutely love that you enjoyed the views and design of the hotel. We appreciate the positive feedback and hope to welcome you back again and again.

Sincerely,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,015 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,737
    934
    250
    69
    25
See reviews for
1,053
1,296
89
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (693)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 July 2014

My Wife and I recently had an opportunity to stay at The Best Western Plus Hotel of Sedona, and the stay was wonderful. My Wife is on Oxygen 24/7 and we had arranged oxygen to be delivered to the hotel and upon our arrival found the tanks had been placed in our room. The Hotel is Beautiful and the staff very helpful and attentive. The View from our room was out of this world and we can not wait to return.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Barry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for the great review! We're happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our pleasure to have been able to accommodate your needs. We can't wait to welcome you back to Sedona in the future!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york city
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Room was nice, views terrific. Terraces are not private, you exit to a patio where each room has a table on an open terrace. Beautiful views. Only negative comment, our housekeeper wasn't great, left dirty glasses around the room and did not replenish makeup remover wipes, and shower cap, but nice touch that the hotel offers that. Included breakfast is very good, outdoor patio to dine is also nice. Didn't use the pool but seemed very nice and popular. Good location between town and hikes that we did the other way.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank lindabNewYorkCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Thank you for great review! We're pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your honest feedback. Our shared terraces are meant to be enjoyed by everyone and it seems as though you were able to do so. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Safe Travels,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erlanger, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 July 2014

The location of this hotel is perfect and the views are awesome. The rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. And they offer a shuttle service to shopping and restaurants in the area. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you're visiting Sedona.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank ameszt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
We would appreciate your recommendation to your friends and family. We'd love to welcome you back to the lovely red rocks as well. Thank you for the great review and positive feedback!

Safe Travels,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westerville, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

This was our first time to Sedona and our honeymoon! When I was planning our trip, I was so impressed by how knowledgeable the staff was with my questions to the willingness to accommodate us. Joan who works in concierge helped us plan special tours and was so helpful. Upon our arrival the hotel was having its entrance way paved which made finding the hotel difficult but upon a quick call, Manager Saara got us there and upon check-in, up graded us to the top level and finding out we were here on our honeymoon, gave us a bottle of wine! When she would see us, she stopped to talk to us. In all, the room was beautiful, the view was amazing, the property clean and the breakfast was fantastic. Everyone was so nice. Also, the property was close to everything. The only thing that we were disappointed with (not the hotel!) is that all the stores and attractions close at 5pm! That was strange for us coming from a city where stores are open 24/7 and attractions close at 10 pm or later. In all, we had such an amazing visit to Sedona. If you stay at this hotel, you will not be disappointed! Thank you again Saara and Joan! You're the best!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Buckeye5702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're so proud to have been a part of your very special day! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with your stay and we hope you will come back and see us again!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yucaipa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This is our second time staying at this hotel. Each time we were not disappointed. The outside terraces off the rooms have beautiful views. The rooms are clean, the staff is very attentive and helpful! We will be back!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the great feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Sedona in the future!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed at the Best Western Inn of Sedona two nights and had a great experience from our initial greeting at the front desk check-in, to the delicious breakfast buffet, use of the pool and our amazing 360* views of the red cliffs surrounding Sedona! I would stay here again and will recommend the Best Western to family and friends!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joely F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innofsedona, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for utilizing all the amenities we have to offer. Our views are amazing and we're glad you were able to enjoy them. It would be an honor to welcome you back to Sedona in the future.

Sincerely,

Jennifer Barraza
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
1.0 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
1.3 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
1.2 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#21 of 48 in Sedona
1,204 reviews
1.4 mi away
Kimpton Amara Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona

Property: Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
Address: 1200 W Highway 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336-5741
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Sedona
#4 Family Hotel in Sedona
#6 Business Hotel in Sedona
#6 Romantic Hotel in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With amazing views of Sedona's red rocks from Promenade Terraces; upgraded amenities including a full hot breakfast; and caring service from a great team of friendly people, this Sedona hotel will become your home away from home whenever you visit the red rocks. We love Sedona, and we want you to love it too! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn Of Sedona Hotel Sedona
Best Western Hotel Sedona
Best Western Sedona
Sedona Best Western
Best Western Plus Inn Of Sedona Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing