We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place for breakfast if staying in Oak Creek”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Red Rock Cafe

Red Rock Cafe
Ranked #4 of 194 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$12
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great place for breakfast if staying in Oak Creek”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2013

Excellent food and service. If staying in Oak Creek, especially at the Desert Quail Inn, this is where to have breakfast.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,514 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,076
    331
    73
    19
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Poulsbo, Washington
Level Contributor
67 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Loved It!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2013 via mobile

Four people, all different orders.... each and every order was delicious. Be sure to get one of the BIG cinnamon buns.... wow! We got our bun to go. Will definitely come back here again.

Helpful?
Thank Poohss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Monica, California
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

Simple, good food. Nothing fancy, but made from real ingredients and served by a delightful waitstaff. I had a multigrain pancake with a side of turkey bacon. Coffee was excellent, as was the fresh squeezed orange juice.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank CBuse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
276 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Breakfast venue”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

nice folks, friendly and welcoming. Food was good. Can't say outstanding but certainly adequate.Staff makes this a bit above.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank twominks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona
Level Contributor
137 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Best breakfast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013 via mobile

Don't miss this for breakfast. We were there Sunday, the 17th and we had to wait almost 30 mins, but it was SO worth the wait. I always get the special because they never disappoint. My picky wife gets the French toast which she raves about.

Helpful?
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Red Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing