We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, quiet”
#4 Fairway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
#4 Fairway
#9 FAIRWAY - View of Courthouse Butte WELCOME TO CANYON MESA COUNTRY CLUB
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
#4 Fairway
#9 FAIRWAY - View of Courthouse Butte
WELCOME TO CANYON MESA COUNTRY CLUB
Dining Room - Kitchen (Right)
Living Room Toward Hall
Living Room Toward Patio
View from Patio - 2nd Fairway
Twin Bedroom
# 5 T-Box
#5 Green
Pool & Spa
Tennis Courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
SHERi5202...
OREGON CITY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, quiet”
Reviewed 24 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Jan was great to work with, made the booking easy. My sister and I really liked having our own room for not much more than a hotel room. The condo was quiet, clean and close to shopping. We booked a balloon ride with Red Rock. Excellent trip, right in the Sedona canyon, close to the rock formations. We used the pool every late afternoon. Only 2-3 people there each day. Wi-fi in the club house only.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: price, location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2012
Since this review we have added wi-fi at the house. It is available.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEW YORK
Reviewed 19 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berks, UK
Reviewed 1 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ga
Reviewed 18 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tmhodge
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 24 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

This was such a nice mini vacation for us. It made it even better to rest our heads in nice, safe, clean condo. The neighbors were very friendly. The view from the bedrooms were gorgeous. It is not far from a 24 hour gas station just in case you need something at night. It is I guess maybe 5-10 min into down town Sedona, which isn't bad. The view on the way is worth it. Jan was wonderful, she is willing to help you and work with if she can. I would recommend renting from her. I hope that I can very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was very quiet, and spacious condo
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
famiyoffo...
Vancouver
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great family spot!”
Reviewed 10 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

This lovely townhouse is just outside Sedona city center, in Oak Creek. Plenty of shops, gas station, and IGA just 2 minutes away. Central city is 10 minutes away which suited us well. Perfect place for kids. Well equipped, lovely scenery, great air conditioning and pool for when it got hot. Owners were super helpful and easy to work with. Everything is well equipped. My family of 4 had a wonderful stay here!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2011
Thanks Lori ~ Just to confirm for future guests we are in the "Village of Oak Creek" - not to be confused with Oak Creek Canyon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 23 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 May 2011
Sorry about the number confusion. The townhouses had just been painted and apparently the numbers had not been replaced.

Yes, it is hard to say goodbye to Sedona.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$165
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing