We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value for a week in Sedona!”
#4 Fairway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
#4 Fairway
#9 FAIRWAY - View of Courthouse Butte WELCOME TO CANYON MESA COUNTRY CLUB
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
#4 Fairway
#9 FAIRWAY - View of Courthouse Butte
WELCOME TO CANYON MESA COUNTRY CLUB
Dining Room - Kitchen (Right)
Living Room Toward Hall
Living Room Toward Patio
View from Patio - 2nd Fairway
Queen Bed - Master Bedroom - Door to hall and master bath
Master Bedroom toward walk in closet and deck
View of patio from Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Patio
View of fairway from MBR deck
View West from Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Beds
# 5 T-Box
#5 Green
Clubhouse patio
Pool and Spa
Tennis Courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Spencer C
1 review
“Great value for a week in Sedona!”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great end unit town home with plenty of pots, pans, dishes and silverware.

There is plenty to do in Sedona for a family of five like ours, but things can get really expensive really quick if you don't have the ability to sit around for a few minutes and eat in!

This property is nicer than some hotel rooms in Sedona with similar convenience to things you'll want to do. Difference? You'll get a kitchen and privacy!

And there's a nice red Rock view on the side balcony of the master bedroom.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review our Sedona home. We are glad to know your family was comfortable and as you pointed out it provides so much more than a motel does.
We wish you happy travels. Jan and Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport4...
1 review
“Kitchen couldn't have been better stocked. Relaxing atmosphere. Will go back”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Opened front door and was ready to stay 10 times longer than we booked. Golf carts drove by the patio, and hummingbirds buzzed in the bushes. Bedrooms very roomy and had no trouble sleeping (I have a neck injury).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thanks for the review, we always appreciate the acknowledgement of the comfort of our Sedona home.

You are always welcome back - even for ten times longer.

Happy Trails,

Jan & Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teresadel...
Tremont, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet Condo”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Rented this condo for 2 nights. It was near Sedona, AZ and location was perfect for what we were looking for. Our favorite thing about the condo was the back deck, which was secluded but allowed you to see a bit over a creek to a golf course... lovely view. The condo itself looks like there have been some updates recently. The tile flooring on the main level was great. The bedrooms/ restrooms and kitchen were nice but a little dated... clean and sufficient would be a good description. We enjoyed our time there and while the condo was very close in proximity to many other condos, we felt like the area was quiet and everyone was respectful of the area. Everything was clean, and well maintained. Would definitely recommend anyone wanting to go to this area, to book this quiet, clean two bedroom condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: loved the area behind the condo and the living room area
Liked least: kitchen area is really only big enough for one person to be in at a time.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2016
Thank you Teresa for taking the time to review our Sedona home. One of the most common comments we receive is how peaceful our complex and the community of the Village of Oak Creek is and the close proximity to everything. Glad you were comfortable there and we appreciate you being our guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grace C
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 12 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Very cozy, accommodating, had just about everything a family needs. I liked that it was just outside of Sedona, very quiet, closer to the awesome hikes, stores, eateries. Would stay again. Wonderful mini vacay there...Jan sweet to work with and provides you with much information.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thanks for your review. You definitely describe the attributes of our home and the area of the Village. Would love to have you return for another family respite.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2015jltra...
Fremont, California
2 reviews
“Comfortable condo in Sedona with lovely golf course views”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The owners were so helpful and made the process of renting the condo very easy. They also provided information regarding the Sedona area. The condo was equipped with all the amenities that we required. In the evenings, we enjoyed relaxing in the cozy family room with the patio door open while watching the big screen t.v. Parking spaces were just a few steps from the door.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2015
Thanks for your review Jackie, we are always pleased when our guests find our home comfortable and are able to consider it "home" for a short period of time. Hopefully you will be able to return in the future. Thanks for sharing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjeiseman
Narberth, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We spent 4 beautiful days in this lovely apartment located in the canyon Mesa golf community. The location is about a 10 min car ride from the city center of Sedona. You have access to some nice restaurants, supermarket within a minutes a drive. The complex is beautifully maintained. My husband and sons enjoyed the 9 hole golf course. The apartment is set up like home. Overall a wonderful way to spend our vacation in a beautiful part of our country.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review. It's always nice to hear that our golfing guests are able to get some time in on our beautifully maintained course. We're glad your family was able to enjoy the peace and quiet and beauty of Canyon Mesa Country Club.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarnold20...
Avondale, Arizona
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Our stay here was very comfortable . The home was very accomodating and exceeded our expectations. The location is quiet, private, without any interruptions making it a perfect place to relax. The owners made the process very simple and hassle free. They provided clear information needed prior to our stay and responded promptly. We will definitely be staying here again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review, we're always glad when our Sedona home exceeds our guest's expectations. Hope to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing