We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best secret in Sedona”
other travellers have booked this property
Dome Home with Aura :-)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dome Home with Aura :-)
Cathedral Rock, a short hike away My Sedona Place - a unique dome home...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Dome Home with Aura :-)
Cathedral Rock, a short hike away
My Sedona Place - a unique dome home...
... with a large, private back yard
View of the side patio
Large and open...
Master bedroom/ensuite upstairs...
Large master bedroom
Entertainment area
A romantic setting!
Hi-Def TV / Cable / Wireless Internet
Looking back towards the front door...
Large bright kitchen
Bedroom 2, main floor, queen bed
Bedroom 3, main floor, 2 twin beds
View of Cathedral Rock from the patio...
And of course, beautiful sunsets!
Large, private back yard
Thunder Mountain, from the patio...
Near several trail-heads, hiking views are even more incredible!
See Sedona\'s sites away from the crowds...
Agave cactus buds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bmwmusic
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
267 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Best secret in Sedona”
Reviewed 10 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010

3 Adults from Australia and Phillipines travelled here for 3 nights after a business meeting in Phoenix.
We were delighted with the house, the service, the value and we will be back
We wanted to take Liz and Carol back home with us.
Its really a great spot.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson AZ
Reviewed 4 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 2 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: How well equipped it was
Liked least: can't walk into downtown Sedona, needs a hairdryer
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ab
Reviewed 1 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 27 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Sep 2010
Although I'm not sure what we can do about the 'spotlight' effect either, I will suggest to guests that we can shift the bed around in the room (the Master's huge) to be out of the light. And, I've made sure that the listing notes that they're queen beds in two of the bedrooms, and two twins in the other.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AB
Reviewed 22 September 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The location is fantastic! Great mountain views and privacy.
Liked least: Nothing--it's a wonderful get-away spot.
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing