We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Views”
other travellers have booked this property
View from front patio and great room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from front patio and great room
Evening view from patio Open great room layout
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
126 reviews
View from front patio and great room
Evening view from patio
Open great room layout
Floor to ceiling windows let in plenty of natural light!  Gas fireplace is a cozy nook for winter!
Spa is relaxing and private!
A perfect place to relax after hiking, golfing or shopping in Sedona!
Patio with gas grill showcases the views of Castle Rock
Plenty of comfortable seating for the whole family
Large flat screen TV with HD cable and DVD player
Kitchen has lots of work surfaces and the Dining area has a wet bar!
Master Suite with King Bed
Sitting Area in Master Suite
Master Suite looking to en suite bathroom
Master bathroom has walk-in closet
Master Shower
Hall bath with shower/tub combo
Hall bath across from the full laundry
Laundry Room
Enjoy morning coffee and sunset views of Courthouse Butte from the back deck!
Relaxing and enjoying the view!
Sunset view from everyone's favorite chair!
Sunset lighted view from great room
Guest room king bed with deck access
Guest king bed with deck access
Guest queen bed
Guest queen bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 126 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Scott B
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Views”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We traveled to Sedona to get married, and being able to stay at this house was just one more part of a fabulous trip. The views this house has are just fantastic. The house also had every amenity you could expect from a vacation rental. Would highly recommend it to anyone, and we'll be checking availabilty on it any time we can get back out to the area. Thank you Karen and Tim for such a hassle free experience!

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergeijk2...
Kailua, Hawaii
1 review
“Perfect base to explore Sedona area”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This house is a beautiful, comfortable, quiet base from which to explore the Sedona and Oak Creek Canyon area. It is in a quiet neighborhood with some really good restaurants and coffee shops nearby. Only about 7 miles south of Sedona so it was really convenient. House is clean and very well equipped. Felt like home.

Date of stay: July 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZ
Reviewed 4 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
Reviewed 30 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa Canada
Reviewed 10 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.