We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home with most stunning views”
other travellers have booked this property
View from front patio and great room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from front patio and great room
Evening view from patio Sunset lighted view from great room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
110 reviews
View from front patio and great room
Evening view from patio
Sunset lighted view from great room
Great Room
Cozy chair by the gas fireplace
Sunset view from everyone's favorite chair!
Patio with gas grill & great views!
Kitchen with Granite Counters & Wet Bar
Dining Room with Wet Bar
Master Suite with King Bed
Sitting Area in Master Suite
Master Suite looking to en suite bathroom
Master bathroom
Master Shower
Queen bedroom and door to private deck
Queen bedroom with private patio
Trundle bed bedroom (2 twins/ 1 king) with blackout shades
Hall bath
Hall bath with shower/tub combo
Laundry Room
Patio with gas grill
Great Room Seating
Hardwood floors throughout the great room (please remove your shoes )
Great room is has lots of natural light!
Relaxing & enjoying the view!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 110 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elke92
Dawsonville, GA, USA
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great home with most stunning views”
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This was our 4th visit to Sedona and definitely the best one because we rented this beautiful home with the most awesome views instead of staying in a B&B. Everything was just perfect and Karen and Tim were very accommodating when we had to leave earlier than planned.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the layout of the house and the view
Liked least: there was nothing we did not like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HVCanada
Ingersoll, Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Beyond Our Wildest Dreams”
Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were overwhelmed by the fantastic red rock views from this house! The home was beautifully furnished with quality appliances and decor. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms spacious. Everything was as promised! We will certainly stay here again in a heartbeat! It was the absolute best rental we have ever experienced. On arrival the house was spotless. The owners ensured that all our needs were met. Can't wait to come back to this beautiful house and beautiful area. So easy to make day trips from and return to such comfort. If you are thinking of renting in the Sedona area, this should be your home away from home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tnegrelli
Mentor, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just like home...”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

When we travel, we always rent a house or condo. After a long day of exploring, we want to come home and sit on a couch, not a bed in a hotel room. This home is clean and comfortable, and very welcoming after a long day of hiking in the Sedona area. The view out the front window is stunning. The kitchen is fully equipped, and we were able to prepare our meals each evening, using good quality knives and cookware. There's a well stocked IGA very close by. The master bedroom has a comfortable bed, and a huge closet, so we were able to unpack...and not live out of our suitcase. From the back deck, we watched stars at night...like none we will ever see in northeast Ohio. The landscaping is beautiful, and well maintained. The home provides a lot of privacy, even though there are other homes close by. We never saw, or heard the neighbors. I'm hopeful that our travels bring us to Sedona again, and that we can once again rent this great home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, clean, orderly home in a stunning location
Liked least: Lighting in the kitchen and living room
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juanpablo...
lincoln england
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Yummy House!!”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Stayed here for 3 days during our road trip of Arizona,Utah and Nevada. The house was lovely,better than the pictures,we walked in and said WOW!! Has everything you need. Its not cheap,but i would book again as its very nice!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space.
Liked least: Top bedcover was marked,as if used by the last guest!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TexasPipe...
Athens, Texas
1 review
“Awesome views, quite area, No better place to stay in Sedona.”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This beautiful place is close to everything you would want to see and do. Peaceful at night, with an awesome view from the patio. The house is as advertized. No surprises, just as picture described it. We would highly recommend this place and would stay there again. Have alreadyspoke to someone about Sedona and this house. Him and his family are planning a trip. ThanksTim & Karen for a wonderful vacation stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, quiet neighborhood, contact with owners was helpful and friendly
Liked least: No dislikes whatsoever
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott B
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Views”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We traveled to Sedona to get married, and being able to stay at this house was just one more part of a fabulous trip. The views this house has are just fantastic. The house also had every amenity you could expect from a vacation rental. Would highly recommend it to anyone, and we'll be checking availabilty on it any time we can get back out to the area. Thank you Karen and Tim for such a hassle free experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bergeijk2...
Kailua, Hawaii
1 review
“Perfect base to explore Sedona area”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This house is a beautiful, comfortable, quiet base from which to explore the Sedona and Oak Creek Canyon area. It is in a quiet neighborhood with some really good restaurants and coffee shops nearby. Only about 7 miles south of Sedona so it was really convenient. House is clean and very well equipped. Felt like home.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing