We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Do Not Miss This Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
Ranked #12 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
El Cajon, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Do Not Miss This Hotel”
Reviewed 13 June 2012

Everything about our three day stay was excellent. The Royal King Corner Suite was very large, and comfortable. After a day hiking in the red rock country, it was so nice to come back and be able to relax in total comfort and quiet. We used the concierge service multiple times. They provided such great information on photography locations and best times to shoot, hiking trails and which ones were best for our skill level and great places to eat that the locals frequented.
We will be back and their offer of 15% off for returning customers is just an added benefit. Treat yourself to great hotel in a perfect location. You won’t be disappointed.

Room Tip: The second floor Royal King Corner Suite was impressive and so comfortable. With windows on two side...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Larry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
megan-community, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 20 June 2012
Thank you for your excellent review and ratings! We're so glad you enjoyed the Royal King Corner Suite. Indeed, it is one of our most popular styles. We look forward to your return visit to welcome you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,418 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    786
    425
    139
    48
    20
See reviews for
515
525
55
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (344)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Sedona Real' is a great place to stay. The rooms are spacious and we really love their jacuzzi suite. The property is convenient to everything in the area. They offer a full breakfast with plenty of room for everyone. The pool area was large and roomy as well.

Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank VCRRTraingal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
96 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2012

We stayed 4 days at this hotel in Sedona. Our room had a fireplace and a balcony, as well as all the other amenities that go along with a good place to stay. Breakfast had such a variety of food to choose from it was difficult to decide what to eat. The staff was so helpful in directing us to restaurants within walking distance the night we arrived, as well as talking to us about places to go and things to see in the Sedona area. The hotel is not in the old downtown area, which would have added to making this the "perfect" place to stay

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jbob222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
megan-community, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 20 June 2012
Thank you for your generous review! We hope to see you again this year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oahu, Hawaii
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2012

“All of the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Debbie in concierge was very helpful. We really appreciated the printed detailed directions to the Grand Canyon. If we did not have these directions, we could have by passed the Crater Park, and Cameron, and east exits. You have a great personalized resort program. It is close enough to town center, but not too close, so less traffic.”

Room Tip: Suites are great for families to have separate living area for the kids to hang out, yet still be ab...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KSH000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
megan-community, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 20 June 2012
Thank you for your comments. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and got a helpful send off to the Grand Canyon by Debbie. Indeed, there are several cool sites along the way that are very worth stopping at. Northern Arizona is a rcreational, geological and cultural wonderland. We hope to have you back again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Okeana, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2012

Just returned for a very enjoyable vacation to Sedona, AZ. While there we stayed at the Sedona Real Inn & Suites. It's located on a corner and there is a light so it's easy to get in and out of. Limited to what is walkable, but not far from all the scenic things to see. Very helpful with directions and making suggestions or even booking your adventures. Breakfast had lots of variety.

Room Tip: We stayed in building 5 - back from the street some. It was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DAYS1720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
megan-community, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 11 June 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments! We're glad you had an enjoyable stay and the concierge staff was helpful for you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smyrna, Tennessee
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Sedona Real Inn was a great choice for our stay on our way to the Grand Canyon. The room was large, very clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were great and the breakfast was wonderful. A big thumbs up to the staff because I left my phone charger and they called me within hours and shipped it to my home immediately. Thanks!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AngelaH730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
megan-community, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 11 June 2012
Thank you for letting us know how we did! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope the rest of your Arizona adventure was equally as wonderful!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
53 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2012

Stayed one night. Everything was good. Price was OK but could have been better. But I guess this is Sedona so prices are high anyway for good places. I will probably look to stay here again next time.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HikerBiker2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
megan-community, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 11 June 2012
Thank you for your review! I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and would choose Sedona Real again. Look for specials here on Tripadvisor and call ahead so we know to greet you as a returning guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
1.0 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
3.2 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#19 of 48 in Sedona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,158 reviews
3.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
2.6 mi away
Poco Diablo Resort
Poco Diablo Resort
#17 of 48 in Sedona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,052 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Real Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Real Inn and Suites

Property: Sedona Real Inn and Suites
Address: 95 Arroyo Pinon Dr, Sedona, AZ 86336-4956
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Sedona
#7 Business Hotel in Sedona
#11 Family Hotel in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sedona Real Inn and Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Sedona Real Inn and Suites, you can expect service from people that actually care and great amenities at very affordable rates, any season of the year. A complimentary hot & delicious breakfast is waiting for you every morning, in addition to totally free WiFi and ample parking. Our concierge is like a trusted friend, helping you create the perfect Sedona adventure. Sedona Real strives to offer the best combination of value, luxury and service in Sedona accommodations. A family-owned independent Sedona hotel, Sedona Real features 42 rooms and 47 amenity-rich, freshly decorated suites, many with private patios or balconies, and hot tubs in the rooms. Every room and suite offers hi-def flat screen LCD TVs, nine-foot ceilings that make the rooms feel even larger than they are and exceptionally comfy beds. The hotel's amenities also include an outdoor pool, spa and workout room. If you are looking for warm hospitality in a beautiful Red Rock setting, Sedona Real Inn & Suites is the 'Sedona Hotel' for your family! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sedona Real Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Real Hotel Sedona
Sedona Real Inn And Suites Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing