We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best of Sedona”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
Ranked #12 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Sedona, Arizona
1 review
“Best of Sedona”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Staying here with my Sedona FC soccer teammates and they have taken amazing care of all of us! The rooms are comfortable, breakfast is delicious, and the pool great! I am way from home but here I have been comfortable as ever! You guys are the best thank you!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarinaS1827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Thank you! We are grateful for the opportunity to host your team. It's such a compliment to hear you are super comfortable. Please come back again next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,400 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    776
    419
    137
    48
    20
See reviews for
510
517
54
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (341)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sedona, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Sedona Real is as close to perfect as you will find. I have been staying here on and off for about a month now and it is such a wonderful place to call home. Not only are the front desk staff personable and willing to help out with whatever I need but the housekeeping staff is just as incredible! Lynne and Buffy are extremely friendly, they have no problem working around my schedule to get the room cleaned up! If you are looking for a long term or short term home in Sedona this hotel is the place for you!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rooooted23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Thanks! We're glad you are part of the family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delray Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We were greeted by the friendliest staff! Brian, who assisted us with the best room ever, was wonderful as well as Jake, who is very accommodating and personable. They have the best Concierge, Tod, who was so helpful during our entire stay from where to eat, where to take our dog swimming, where to hike. The room was amazing,clean, and the grounds are absolutely beautiful. They have a delicious breakfast in the morning, that is a step above most Inns. We will be back for another stay, and for dog owners, they greet our babies with a collapsable water bowl, leash, and fido treats!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jace V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
I am pleased that our team took such good care of you from the time of check in until you departed. Brian, Jake and Tod are great men and we're happy they work here. Thank you for choosing to stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
79 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We stayed here 2 nights in an ADA pet friendly room. The rooms are very large and spacious, and I think because it was a pet room it was all tile - there's nothing your pooch can screw up. They gave us complimentary treats, food dish and leash, and they have an ENORMOUS pet/family play area with grass and trees and picnic tables, all fenced in so your fur baby can romp and roll and really stretch their legs. The pool area was nice, and absolutely deserted while I was there (on a Mon-Tues). The staff at the desk super friendly. The rates not prohibitive for a high-end resort town. It's a bit of a drive out of "downtown" Sedona, but plenty of restaurants within a 5 minute drive anyhow. All and all, definitely a repeater (even if we came without pets)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jaeded07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
We're really happy to read that you were able to take advantage of all the hotel has to offer. We try to make it as comfortable as we can for everyone (including pups). Don't forget for the next time you come down here that repeat guests always receive a 15% discount. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

This was my first stay in sedona so I was nervous about choosing the right hotel. I was very happy that I decided to stay at sedona real inn &suites. When checking in, my boyfriend and I were greeted by Dave and Brian. They were entertaining,friendly and helpful. They made us feel welcomed and special. We stayed in the suite with the private whirlpool, king bed, fireplace, and patio with beautiful view. The room was spacious and also included a mini kitchen and large flat screen tv. We were extremely satisfied with our room. We also loved the complimentary breakfast! Which the staff allowed us to take back to our room. That saved us money during our 3 night stay... They also gave us a 15% discount for our next stay which was a plus. Love this place! The location was perfect as well. Close to everything but still a good distance away from the busy uptown sedona.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jessilyn10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
We appreciate you leaving this review and photo of the jacuzzi tub! Sedona is a great place to unwind and enjoy some romance.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcm47
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This place is fantastic! I really have zero complaints about our stay at Sedona Real. The bed was super comfortable and the room was nice. The breakfast was outstanding as well. We didnt even make it to the pool but it looked really well maintained and you had a decent view from it.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jcm47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Thank you for letting us know we won you as a fan! Come up again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

One of the things I look for when booking accommodation is large, spacious rooms.
This motel delivered, giving us lots of space for our luggage, as well as a very large comfortable bed.
Although this motel is situated a little out of town, if you are simply looking for an overnight stay, then this motel should suit.
A large, clean pool and spa adorns the front of the motel which would be lovely to use in the summer months.
We were happy with the free breakfast with plenty of places to sit and lots to eat.
Staff were helpful, giving us maps and directions to various landmarks.
For dinner we ate at the restaurant next door; although a little expensive, the food was amazing!
For an overnight stay, this motel delivered with space, comfort, and a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank millisynth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert_Holeman, General Manager at Sedona Real Inn and Suites, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your review with the community here on TripAdvisor. Your seasoned impressions are meaningful to the team. Glad you felt welcomed here at Sedona Real and hope the rest of your trip in the US was wonderful!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
1.0 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
2.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Sedona
3.2 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#18 of 48 in Sedona
1,108 reviews
3.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
3.3 mi away
Amara Resort & Spa, a Kimpton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Real Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Real Inn and Suites

Property: Sedona Real Inn and Suites
Address: 95 Arroyo Pinon Dr, Sedona, AZ 86336-4956
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Sedona
#7 Romantic Hotel in Sedona
#11 Family Hotel in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sedona Real Inn and Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Sedona Real Inn and Suites, you can expect service from people that actually care and great amenities at very affordable rates, any season of the year. A complimentary hot & delicious breakfast is waiting for you every morning, in addition to totally free WiFi and ample parking. Our concierge is like a trusted friend, helping you create the perfect Sedona adventure. Sedona Real strives to offer the best combination of value, luxury and service in Sedona accommodations. A family-owned independent Sedona hotel, Sedona Real features 42 rooms and 47 amenity-rich, freshly decorated suites, many with private patios or balconies, and hot tubs in the rooms. Every room and suite offers hi-def flat screen LCD TVs, nine-foot ceilings that make the rooms feel even larger than they are and exceptionally comfy beds. The hotel's amenities also include an outdoor pool, spa and workout room. If you are looking for warm hospitality in a beautiful Red Rock setting, Sedona Real Inn & Suites is the 'Sedona Hotel' for your family! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sedona Real Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Real Hotel Sedona
Sedona Real Inn And Suites Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing