We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Need to speak Spanish to eat here”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #107 of 196 Restaurants in Sedona
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Need to speak Spanish to eat here”
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Everyone here speaks Spanish. Difficult to get your order right. We ate here 3 times for breakfast because it's cheaper than anywhere else in Sedona and all 3 times our orders were messed up due to a language barrier. If you speak Spanish, you might have better luck getting your order right.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Daisy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    33
    30
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sedona, Arizona
Level Contributor
96 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Just another McDonald's”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

The most notable attraction to this McDonald's is that the arches are turquoise color by code enforcement!
The food is the same as any other McDonald's and I did not see any difference in their service either.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarence ny
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“free wi fi!”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

It's McDonald's and it is what it is. However, it was the only place in town with free and accessible wi fi, so everyone was there with there devices!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank nomoresnowClarenceNy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hopatcong, New Jersey
Level Contributor
165 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“What can you say - blue arches!”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

What can you say - blue arches! With small kids and no time we did eat here twice. No free Wi-Fi though.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Caren_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goodyear, Arizona
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A normal McDonald's restaurant”
Reviewed 1 July 2013

It's just a normal McDonald's restaurant except the McDonald's is colored turquoise rather than yellow. I wished I had a McDonald's near me with a different colored arch!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank bloonstowerdefence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing