We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, cozy and perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
6 Person Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 Person Hot Tub
Living Room with Coach and Sofa Sleeper Living Room with Recling Coach Seats
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
6 Person Hot Tub
Living Room with Coach and Sofa Sleeper
Living Room with Recling Coach Seats
HDTV with DirecTV, DVR and DVD Player
Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances
Kitchen and Dining Area
Stereo System with Indoor and Outdoor Speakers
Back Bedroom with Queen Bed
Front Bedroom with Queen Bed
Patio Table and 2 Chairs on Front Bedroom Balcony
Patio with Dining Area 2 Lounge Chairs and Hot Tub
Back Patio with Lounge Chairs, Charcoal Grill and Full Moon Rising
Bike Rack
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TommyBinH...
Huntington Beach, California
1 review
“Clean, cozy and perfect location”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Clean, cozy and perfect location. Walking distance to all you need in The Village and a quick 5 min drive to Uptown and West Sedona. Hiking/Biking trails are just down the street or walk to the golf course. The condo is perfect for the four of us and can fit a few more kids on the couch. Very comfortable and homey feel. We'll be back for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable furniture
Liked least: wifi was spotty
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slykitti
Lake Elsinore, California
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to come "home" to after a busy day touring!”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The condo was all the web site claimed it would be. There were four adults and we had ample room to either come together or have separate time. Only real complaint (and not really all that important) west bedroom has very small bathroom. Shower is nice but if you have makeup and other necessities, very confining. Probably great for kids. Bed comfortable and all else very, very enjoyable. It was good to come "home" enjoy the hot tub and be able to relax before starting the evening. Certainly recommend to anyone opting for a more private getaway than a motel or hotel, no matter how fancy. You just have more privacy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Privacy
Liked least: Small bathroom
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
willi4jb
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Relaxing Vacation Rental with Scenic Views”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Had a great stay here. This unit features a beautiful kitchen, and a nice back patio to sit and enjoy coffee in the mornings. The unit was very clean and the owner made the process very simple. This property is close to everything, only 5 minutes to great restaurants and some beautiful hiking. There are multiple bakeries/ coffee shops very close to here for your morning energy and a gas station nearby to conveniently fuel up before heading back home. I would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
az-rufus
Peoria, Arizona
2 reviews
“Great Property - would Rent again!”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Excellent property with easy access to all surrounding areas. Property Owner is great to deal with and the condo was as advertised. Clean, comfortable and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely rent again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamil037
Temecula, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The condo was clean, comfortable and perfect for our family.”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, our 4 teenagers and I were pleasantly surprised at how quickly we felt at home in this clean, comfortable condo. Everything we needed was provided. All we had to do was pick up a few groceries at the local store.
On the first morning, my husband accidentally broke the shower pull switch on the faucet. He called the maintenance number provided in the welcome book and within 1/2 hour a very nice gentleman came and fixed it.
We ventured to the Grand Canyon, Parks, Flagstaff, Williams and Sedona, and found the condo to be conveniently located to reach these areas easily.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall feeling of comfort. We felt like we were at home.
Liked least: It takes extra time to dry a load of laundry in the dryer.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda M
Concord
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous homebase in the Sedona area”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Love the location within walking distance of Bell Rock at this property. We enjoyed the quiet neighborhood, especially at night and in the mornings. This was our second stay at this townhouse in Sedona, AZ. Last May 2015 we stayed with another couple and stayed for 3 days. This year we stayed for 6 nights. The property was clean and well maintained. It was convenient to buy groceries and have breakfast or lunch at the townhouse. We did walk to the Desert Flour Bakery across the street a few mornings and it was excellent choice for breakfast. The only issue we had was we ran out of both paper towels and toilet paper during our stay. Despite this detail, this is hands down one of the best places we have stayed, clean, great decor, lots of extras that the owners have thought of almost everything you need for your home away from home. Definitely a better choice than any hotel in the area. It is a perfect location, so close to hiking trails, about an hour from Flagstaff, and just 30 minutes from Camp Verde (Out of Africa Wildlife Park), Jerome, and the Verde Valley Railroad. We will definitely recommend this location to others and we will definitely be back! Thank you for sharing your home with us!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kkg003
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Feels like home...with a better view”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The town home is very spacious and perfect size for 2 couples or a family. The downstairs is open concept with a large living area that has 2 full size couches - one has double recliners, and the other is fouton style to convert to a full size bed. There's a large flat screen tv with a DVD/Blue Ray player and satellite. The kitchen is full size with a bar that has 4 bar stools. There's also a dining table with 4 chairs. There's a half bath downstairs as well. The townhouse has 2 reserved parking spots, and the neighbors do not encroach. There is also space to park on the street if you have guests or more than 2 cars. The back patio is fenced and faces the quiet neighborhood street with a view of Courthouse rock. The patio is merged with 2 other town homes' patios, but the hot tub is specific to this town home for private use. There's a charcoal grill and a patio table with 4 chairs. The kitchen fridge is stocked with plenty of condiments. There is adequate dishware, including wine glasses and wine opener.

The 2 master suites are upstairs, and they are separated by a stackable washer/dryer closet. Each has its own balcony with chairs and a walk-in closet. One has a larger bathroom with a tub/shower combo and larger vanity area. The other has a smaller bathroom with a small sink/vanity and stand-up shower. Both rooms have small flat screen tv's with satellite and ceiling fans. The a/c works well, and the keypad is upstairs. There was plenty of laundry detergent, paper towels, toilet paper and dish detergent.
The artwork and decor of the townhouse make it feel like home. There are even extra throw blankets for comfort while watching tv. There are plenty of bath towels and a couple of pool towels. The hot tub is easy to use. There is no wait time for heating up.

The neighborhood is very quiet. It's just south of the hustle and bustle of Sedona, in the Village of Oak Creek. There is fine dining and great diners as well as grocery stores withing a 2-mile radius. Downtown Sedona is just 5 miles north, and you get to drive past Oak Creek, Bell Rock, Courthouse Rock and Cathedral Rock on your way. I enjoyed the drive to and from Sedona each day. The traffic in Sedona gets pretty busy on the weekends in the busy season, so staying away from that made the trip more relaxing. We'd love to stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing