We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fair Price, Good Location, and nice and clean room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Views Inn Sedona
Ranked #13 of 49 Hotels in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Went to Sedona as a family trip and had the opportunity to stay at The Views Inn Sedona.

Overall the experience was positive. The room was clean, the location was good (very close to all the main attractions in Sedona), and the price was fair. The continental breakfast was pretty good, had a good variety of breakfast selections.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
2  Thank Che K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (906)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

470 - 476 of 906 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2013

We stay there for two nights, it was perfect location since we were hiking at Bell rock. The front desk was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and quiet. Thank you for the bagel & cream cheese and eggs for breakfast. We need it for hard day of hiking in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 118TempeAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

We got to the Views inn just in time for the sunset. The people at the front desk were very lovely and accommodating. We checked into our room and immediately got out our wine and cheese and headed over to the table and chairs outside the check in lobby for the Sunset. We sat there watching the sun go down over the mountains. It was a lovely evening.

The front desk suggested a few restaurants for dinner and then were off.

I would definitely go back (the rooms are clean), but you can skip the breakfast ... it was not good at all.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013 via mobile

My wife & I come to Sedona often taking care of my fathers affairs, Denny has always gone out of his way to accommodate us. Very professional. The rooms are clean, the prices are very reasonable. He makes us feel like family. I personally highly recommend the Views Inn. Located close to hiking trails and other outdoor activities. I would give it 5 stars overall experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jimlarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Really nice Inn on the outskirts of Sedona. I would have preferred a Hotel a bit closer to the town of Sedona if I was staying longer. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent value. Free breakfast was great. Would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: 2nd floor view room was nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jilli36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

My husband & I spent 2 days at THE VIEWS INN> We were pleasantly surprised when we walked in to our room. Especially when we saw the fireplace & double sinks in the bathroom Everything was very clean.. No complaints here. Dilip and his staff very extremely friendly & helpful. Breakfast was free & adequate. Would stay here again Thanks for a pleasant stay

Room Tip: Speak to Dilip at the front desk. He will help you
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jude1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Loved this because the bikes were parked right in front of the door. The room was extremely clean and quite large. Small bathroom (toilet and bathtub/shower) but an adjoining larger vanity mirror for the sink so that was good for two people to get ready at the same time. Bed and pillows were very comfortable, very clean quality linen. Pool is very small and located within the 'U" shaped hotel so no view except of the inner hotel area. Very helpful and dedicated staff. Nice continental breakfast in the morning with everything you need before you hit the road again. About 5 miles from Sedona downtown (can not be walked). Paco's Restaurant accross the road was very good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GaGaMeHarley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
5.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
6.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
6.3 mi away
Arroyo Pinion Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Wildflower Inn at BellRock
5.4 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#20 of 49 in Sedona
1,288 reviews
0.1 mi away
Desert Quail Inn
Desert Quail Inn
#6 of 49 in Sedona
1,317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Views Inn Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Views Inn Sedona

Address: 65 East Cortez Drive, Sedona, AZ 86351-8980
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Sedona
#14 Family Hotel in Sedona
#15 Business Hotel in Sedona
Price Range: £76 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — The Views Inn Sedona 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your The Views Inn Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Views Inn Sedona Hotel Sedona
The Views Hotel Sedona
The Views Motel Sedona
The Views Inn Sedona Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing