We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Views Inn Sedona
Nearby Hotels
GreenTree Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$306
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$283
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bell Rock Inn(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$498
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$454
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
936 results
Traveller rating
481
351
74
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
481
351
74
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurthard boiled eggsbell rockcontinental breakfastvillage of oak creekroom was cleanred rockscinnamon rollsstay there againsmall poolfridge and microwavestayed one nightpool and hot tubholy crossnice place to stayminute drivestaff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 936 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2014

OK it is close. It is in the village of Oak Creek. If you want the facilities of Sedona you will need to stay further North.

This place for us was brilliant. It was close to where we wanted to be for walking. The motel was spotless. The staff were very friendly and helpfull. People were even queuing up for breakfast to start which was good. Stunning views from the two rooms we had. The rooms were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

How fantastic to have crisply ironed sheets, this was a five star experience. Impeccably clean throughout the motel and anything you might need is as close as across the street. Only a 10 minute drive up the road to the pricier tourist areas...this is gold!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank jfk154933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014 via mobile

When we first arrived our first impression was that it looked like a nice clean hotel! We walked into the lobby and was not greeted by any staff. We saw a man sitting at a computer who I assumed was the owner. He did not seem in any rush to get us checked in. We stood at the lobby both confused and feeling awkward for atleast 5 minutes. Finally the man got up to do his job and got us checked in. He seemed irritated and not friendly. I tried making small talk and ask about his hotel and be friendly. He was short and very rude. We were given a key to the hotel. However the room they gave us was not ready and not cleaned. We ended up with 3 rooms before we found a "ready room". There was lacking communication between check in and the cleaning service. We called for an early wake up call (which we never received) and the breakfast was actually nice being that it had thr essentials. However, costomer service was yet again lower then standard. The owners wife has the same attitude as the man and not friendly. She walked around the lobby barking orderd at the guests not to heat up oatmeal for no longer then 30 seconds, etc. My friend was getting her breakfast ready and used water from a water tank for her oatmeal. The woman snapped at her asking if "she could read" because the sign said "not hot water". Whatever business it is of hers to tell people how to cook or eat their breakfast. 
All in all the hotel was clean and provided a place to sleep which was all we were looking for. We will not return to this hotel again because of the rude staff and owners. The price was not that affordable enough to stay do far away from town and get treated like we were idiots.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank MrsMajors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

We booked for Valentines weekend 2 weeks ahead. I was so surprised by the room and how nice the staff are. You can tell the owner takes pride in his hotel. The hot tub was hot the pool was some what heated. Breakfast wasn't bad for a free continental, they had hard boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit, and of course cereal, and breads. Thanks View Inn we had a wonderful weekend and your hotel was a excellent surprise we will be back.

Room Tip: This is quite a drive from Sedona but totally worth it!
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jlgiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Our room was clean and very comfortable. The room was spacious and smartly decorated. It was apparent that this hotel is well cared for and welcomes its guests. I would definitely stay here again. The one issue might be with available parking, but we had no trouble finding a good place to park.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tuscolaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews