We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice price, nice place”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Front Bedroom Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Front Bedroom Balcony
Living Room with recliner and reclining love seat
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
View from Front Bedroom Balcony
Living Room with recliner and reclining love seat
42' HDTV with DVR
Kitchen with breakfast counter
Sitting Area off Kitchen
Welcome table with doscount cards for golf, bike rentals and restaurants
Back bedroom with 2 twin beds
Back bedroom with 2 twin beds converted to king
Back Bedroom bathroom with tub and shower
Front bedroom with king bed
Front Bedroom
Back Patio with 6 person hot tub
Hot Tub ready for your arrival
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TheGayArc...
Washington, DC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice price, nice place”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The townhouse isn't really anything special, but it's fairly new, quite clean, and well-maintained, and the location is central to the attractions of the area, especially if the Verde Valley is on your itinerary in addition to Sedona/Red Rocks. The price is extremely reasonable for what you get, and I also appreciate the proprietor's assertion that, unlike some apartment and house rentals, it's completely legal. I would also note that my concern about traffic noise, since the townhouse is right on the main road (Rte 179), was not realized. The street was never noisy during our stay.

Heads-up to other urbanites who don't drive much: One can't walk to much of anything from the townhouse. But that's what all of the Sedona area is like! On a Sedona vacation, I discovered, the hiking is restricted to wilderness trails, which are stunningly gorgeous. You drive everywhere else.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location, and having 3 beds
Liked least: Hot tub's privacy isn't great; the wall is low and the backyard is shared.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2015
I appreciate the comment about being "legal" since most short term vacation rentals in the Sedona area are not because of the 30 day minimum stay ordinance for residential properties. We are zoned commercial, so we can rent on a nightly basis without any problems. I also wanted to comment that you can walk right across the street to a great bakery in the morning for breakfast or a nice Mexican and/or Italian restaurant for lunch or dinner. There is also Wendy's, Subway and Los Betos fast food restaurants a block from our townhouse so also easy walking distance. There is a bike path and wide sidewalk right out our front door with easy access.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bojest7
Glendale, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice, Clean Place Without all the Traffic of Sedona”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My fiancé, another couple and I enjoyed 2 nights here this past week. Nicely appointed condo with spacious kitchen and split masters bedrooms upstairs, is perfect for two couples. 3 minutes from Bell Rock trailhead. We were really surprised how much traffic we encountered in Sedona but south of there, inThe Village of Oak Creek, it was much quieter. We found the place to be a welcome retreat after a day of hiking and sightseeing. Would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and proximity to hiking trails
Liked least: Could have used a set of mixing bowls (different sizes), otherwise nothing to speak of
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nonsequit...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice unit and close to everything.”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed there while vacationing in the Sedona area. It was close to everything but out of the hub of Sedona where all of the traffic and noise is. We found it a very nice place to stay while in the area.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffanyli...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic and Clean!”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a treat! I was so impressed by the cleanliness of the townhouse. They really take the effort to make this place feel special. The decor and the outside patio were my favorite. Just walking around looking at all the special unique decor was fun in its self. The owners are fabulous to work with and they really care that you have a good time. The place had everything we needed except food and the coffee shop across the street was a delight. I loved going on a morning walk in PJ's to get a omelet and coffee. The scenery is beautiful and spiritual. I truly can not say enough good things about the townhouse the owners and the area. It was just perfect and exactly what I needed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and space
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sedona
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mendham
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing