We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect quiet location close to downtown Sedona...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Front Bedroom Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Front Bedroom Balcony
Living Room with recliner and reclining love seat
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
View from Front Bedroom Balcony
Living Room with recliner and reclining love seat
42' HDTV with DVR
Kitchen with breakfast counter
Sitting Area off Kitchen
Welcome table with doscount cards for golf, bike rentals and restaurants
Back bedroom with 2 twin beds
Back bedroom with 2 twin beds converted to king
Back Bedroom bathroom with tub and shower
Front bedroom with king bed
Front Bedroom
Back Patio with 6 person hot tub
Hot Tub ready for your arrival
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
michaldem...
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect quiet location close to downtown Sedona and beautiful views”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This condo was perfect for two couples visiting Sedona and the surrounding area. The town itself is much quieter than downtown Sedona and is only a short 5-10 minute drive away. The views surrounding the town are beautiful. We ate at Maria's across the street as well as the italian restaurant and the Red Rock cafe. All were great. We visited the Chapel of the Holy Cross and drove to the Grand Canyon one day and stopped back by Montezuma's Well. The condo itself was very spacious, comfortable and clean, Although we didn't cook, the kitchen is fully stocked with anything you may need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
320Trisha...
Palm Springs, California
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Condo”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family stayed for 4 nites in june very clean and well equipped A/c and very accommodating owner recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cubs714fa...
Medina
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great location and views”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great condo with plenty of space for the family... even had a pack-n-play for our infant. Bedrooms very spacious, washer and dryer work great for infant and after riking.. would definitely use again next in sedona. Vet clean as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvia C
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Perfect for our requirements 3 adults and 2 dogs clean comfortable well equipped kitchen small outside area hot tub and seating area comfortable bedrooms tv in both bedrooms close to shops and restaurants walk to bell rock Good location to explore surrounding area very peaceful location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
onthevine...
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“No better location.”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This 2 bedroom 2.+ bathroom was perfect for what we needed. Location to the 2 Golf courses were within minutes.
Downstairs was roomy and up to date. We shared a backyard with the other 2 adjoining condos there. That was odd. But, we met our neighbors and it turned out great.
Master bedroom was comfortable. A.C. worked great. Love having a washer and dryer in the unit too.
We will most definitely use again next year. :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft Worth, TX
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: General location to everything and cleanliness of unit
Liked least: Really no dislikes
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krista K
Evansville, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great townhouse, great location, great price!”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This property was just lovely. It was clean and convenient. We arrived late and the key was ready for us. The place was very clean and included towels, sheets and use of the washing machine and dryer. We appreciated having 3 bathrooms and the supplies like paper towel and toilet paper. The welcome booklet was very helpful and informative. The location couldn't have been better! A quiet area and you could walk across the street to a bakery for breakfast, or drive a mile for a grocery store. It was away from the hustle of Sedona but close enough to enjoy all the hiking, shopping and restaurants of both Sedona and Oak Creek. We would definitely rent this place again! I highly recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: enough room for everyone, 3 bathrooms, great location, hot tub
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing