We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Boutique Hotel !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Las Posadas of Sedona
Ranked #18 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Sedona, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Boutique Hotel !”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

The rewiews on TripAdvisor led us to stay here. I am so glad that we decided to stay at Las Posadas. The property was immaculate. The rooms were gourgeous. The breakfast was very good I was actually shocked. I thought it was a continental breakfast but I was wrong. At check in I was wowed by the customer service that Alec provided. He gave us great information on hiking and dinner recommendations. Our stay here was five stars. We will stay here again and would recommended it to our friends and family.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank kthumwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

732 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    588
    103
    23
    16
    2
See reviews for
107
485
18
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Daytona Beach, FL
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We have stayed here 3 times, so that is a great recommendation on its own. The suites are clean and well appointed with comfortable beds. Amazing breakfast creations and Seattles Best coffee in the rooms. We love it here!

Room Tip: Don't worry about the view from a hotel room in Sedona. The views from anywhere in town are amaz...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gatorgirl81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chantilly, Virginia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The hotel is about 15 minutes from the center of Sedona, but it is actually closer to the Red Rocks hikes than the central Sedona hotels. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the rooms are very spacious and attractive. Overall, a very nice stay.

Room Tip: Views are hard to come by at the property, but the views of Sedona from just around the corner are i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bradw1059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

I had a very cozy stay to say the least, Alec was very helpful and guided me to the best spots and activities in town. He also made sure I was comfortable with my room and was very friendly. The rooms were clean and taken care of. I will definitely be coming back.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerzyig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Highly recommend this hotel the service is great as we first arrived we were greeted by Alec at the front desk who was a great help with setting up tours and getting us everything we needed before we went over to our beautiful room which we couldn't have thought of something more cozy Alec helped us through it all and los posadas and it's family made our stay in Sedona amazing!!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jziebell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
121 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Great location. Walk to Sedona Resort golf and some great restaurants. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Beautiful grounds with several fountains. Very nice central patio with tables and umbrellas. Great place to enjoy a glass of wine in the afternoon. Rooms were awsome. Large sitting area with fireplace, large bedroom and bath. Private patios. All rooms have kitchenettes with coffee makers. Beds were very comfortable. Included breakfast, not the pre-packaged stuff. Eggs, sausage and blue corn pancakes... delicious. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kenneth432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We had the red rocks suite which had a fantastic view. The room was nice but needed some general quick fixes to be great. The towel rack bar was off, the hand towel hook was missing, big cracks in the floor of the shower, broken knob that turned the fireplace on and off, chipped paint...etc. the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good, if you like eggs. I do not so I had to have the yogurt and stale granola daily. The location is fantastic. Outside of busy downtown Sedona but close to lots of things.

Room Tip: Get an upper floor room, the view is so much better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
6.6 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
6.8 mi away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
6.8 mi away
Southwest Inn at Sedona
Southwest Inn at Sedona
#29 of 48 in Sedona
4.5 of 5 bubbles 815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
6.9 mi away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#2 of 48 in Sedona
5.0 of 5 bubbles 867 reviews
1.1 mi away
Adobe Village Inn
Adobe Village Inn
#18 of 29 in Sedona
4.5 of 5 bubbles 620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Las Posadas of Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Posadas of Sedona

Property: Las Posadas of Sedona
Address: 26 Avenida de Piedras, Sedona, AZ 86351-9229
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Las Posadas of Sedona 3.5*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Las Posadas of Sedona, a luxury Boutique Inn features spacious suites, full breakfast, pool and jacuzzi. Concierge services available and outstanding guest service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Las Posadas of Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Posadas Of Sedona Hotel Sedona
Las Posadas Of Sedona Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing