We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honeymoon”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Creekside Inn at Sedona
Ranked #10 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 18 December 2012

We were married on 12-12-12, afterwards we went to the Creekside Inn. What an incredible stay we had. The Inn is such a quaint B&B with an awesome view of Oak Creek. Our room overlooked the creek. Mark and Tammy were so very helpful in every way. The food was wonderful, the room so sweet and cozy and our walks around the property were very quiet and picturesque, as well.
I would recommend this B & B to everyone who wants a quiet getaway. I certainly look forward to our next visit and I have told some of my girlfriends about the Creekside Inn and they are anxious for a visit. What a pleasure it was to meet Mark and Tammy and they made our stay so very special.
Rich and Ranay Dawson

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ranay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (506)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

200 - 206 of 506 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2012

Loved this place. I got married in 2006 so I forgot which room, but it was beautiful. Gas fireplace, excellent bed. Chocolate covered strawberries when we arrived were perfect. Wonderful breakfast. Seriously wonderful. Saw a deer on the creek first night. Central location. They email us like once every 18 months with special rates. Nice British family runs it.

Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Pat F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2012

The Creekside Inn was exactly what we were looking for for our Sedona vacation: quiet, moderately priced, centrally located and within view and earshot of Oak Creek. The owners were helpful and warm and I especially appreciated the gracious way in which Tammy accommodated my dietary needs for breakfast, despite my failure to give her advance notice! Our room was nicely appointed, but I'm a light sleeper and moonlight seeping in through the shades and the sound of the forced air heat took away from the otherwise idyllic sleeping conditions. We hope the owners intend to replace the wood decking on the entrance side as it is one small thing that detracts from the ambiance of the property.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2012

My Wife and I stayed here in late November 2012 in the Victorian Suite. I must say that I don't normally write reviews but this was a wonderful Inn ran by truley nice people. Mark was helpful from the time we checked in and you could tell he wanted us to have a great time at the Inn and while in Sedona. Great room with a cozy fireplace and big bathroom. Beautiful grounds on the creek and near everything most come to see in Sedona. Thanks you Mark and Tammy.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AZBETASAEKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012

It was a task to even find a room in this (to me) unexplainably popular destination. I stumbled on this Inn and grabbed a room. Though expensive (again a consequence of Sedona's popularity) the room was a reasonable value. The large ranch style main building is a museum of Victoriana inside. Pleasant host and very nice grounds extending down to a creek. Centrally located. Rich breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phototype
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

Creekside Inn was our second B & B during our anniversary trip. The innkeepers went out of their way to make sure that our needs were met and were very accomodating when our morning plans changed. The breakfast menu was superb and executed perfectly. The setting is very romantic and the antique furnishings are beautiful. The attention to detail given to ensure the comfort of visitors is impressive. Would highly recommend this inn to anyone wanting to visit Sedona.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2012

My new wife and I had our wedding at the Creekside Inn and it is a great place for weddings or for couples to spend some time together. Everyone is so nice and the rooms and grounds are great. After 3 nights at the Creekside Inn my new wife and I are staying at the Hilton in Phoenix and it seems like a dump compared to the Creekside Inn. We will be back and would recommend it to anyone. Also do the in room dinner. It is well worth the price.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eddie307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
2.0 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
0.1 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#20 of 48 in Sedona
1,249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
2.7 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
953 reviews
0.9 mi away
Kimpton Amara Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Creekside Inn at Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Creekside Inn at Sedona

Address: 99 Copper Cliffs Dr, Sedona, AZ 86336-6284
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range: £169 - £237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Creekside Inn at Sedona 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury B&B nestled on three private acres of wooded property in the Heart of Sedona with Oak Creek running through it, yet walking distance to Sedona's Art District, the Creekside Inn is the perfect base for your Sedona experience. The Inn is furnished in exquisite Victorian antiques with a large parlor and a dining area where each guest room has a private dining table that overlooks the Creek.Guest rooms boast many amenities including whirlpool tubs and private patios.We specialize in romantic accommodations for Honeymoons, birthdays, anniversary's, elopements and weddings of up to 150 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Agoda so you can book your Creekside Inn at Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekside Inn At Sedona Hotel Sedona
Creekside Inn At Sedona Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing