We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Creekside Inn at Sedona
Nearby Hotels
US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$306
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$284
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GreenTree Inn Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$478
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$344
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
440
57
6
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
440
57
6
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden suitehoneymoon suiteorchard roomvintage roombed and breakfastbreakfast was deliciousjetted tuba wonderful staygrand canyonhiking trailstammymarkweddingcreekoakhostsproperty
Filter
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2012

A Perfect choice for a romantic and cozy stay in Sedona. Mark and Tammy were wonderful hosts and Opal gets 5 stars for being awesome!!!!
Inn is at a Perfect location-central to all main attractions while still being beautiful and private.Would definitely visit the Inn and opal again!!!Thanks..;)

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gavin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2012

We were married on 12-12-12, afterwards we went to the Creekside Inn. What an incredible stay we had. The Inn is such a quaint B&B with an awesome view of Oak Creek. Our room overlooked the creek. Mark and Tammy were so very helpful in every way. The food was wonderful, the room so sweet and cozy and our walks around the property were very quiet and picturesque, as well.
I would recommend this B & B to everyone who wants a quiet getaway. I certainly look forward to our next visit and I have told some of my girlfriends about the Creekside Inn and they are anxious for a visit. What a pleasure it was to meet Mark and Tammy and they made our stay so very special.
Rich and Ranay Dawson

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ranay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2012

Loved this place. I got married in 2006 so I forgot which room, but it was beautiful. Gas fireplace, excellent bed. Chocolate covered strawberries when we arrived were perfect. Wonderful breakfast. Seriously wonderful. Saw a deer on the creek first night. Central location. They email us like once every 18 months with special rates. Nice British family runs it.

Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Pat F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2012

The Creekside Inn was exactly what we were looking for for our Sedona vacation: quiet, moderately priced, centrally located and within view and earshot of Oak Creek. The owners were helpful and warm and I especially appreciated the gracious way in which Tammy accommodated my dietary needs for breakfast, despite my failure to give her advance notice! Our room was nicely appointed, but I'm a light sleeper and moonlight seeping in through the shades and the sound of the forced air heat took away from the otherwise idyllic sleeping conditions. We hope the owners intend to replace the wood decking on the entrance side as it is one small thing that detracts from the ambiance of the property.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2012

My Wife and I stayed here in late November 2012 in the Victorian Suite. I must say that I don't normally write reviews but this was a wonderful Inn ran by truley nice people. Mark was helpful from the time we checked in and you could tell he wanted us to have a great time at the Inn and while in Sedona. Great room with a cozy fireplace and big bathroom. Beautiful grounds on the creek and near everything most come to see in Sedona. Thanks you Mark and Tammy.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AZBETASAEKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews