We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quaint and quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Creekside Inn at Sedona
Ranked #18 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Quaint and quiet”
Reviewed 23 March 2013 via mobile

The place is quiet and the breakfast delightful. The proprietors are very friendly and accommodating. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are decorated very nicely. The Inn is centrally located and the walk to the town center only takes ten minutes. Highly recommend for a quiet and central located inn.

Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank TierraPat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    152
    27
    4
    1
    3
See reviews for
22
141
11
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona, Usa
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2013

The location was perfect. Close to the city but still quiet. Tammy and Mark did a wonderful job of helping me with my wedding. From dinner to hair salons to helping to decorate. The breakfast was awesome...the rooms were quaint and we walk out our patio to the grounds. We loved it. Even in Feb the grounds were nice.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dorrie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsbur
Reviewed 23 February 2013

I thought this B&B was great, really. Just a few small things because I'm a highly seasoned traveler, as to why I would not give it 5 stars.

First, I have to say the service was impeccable. Mark and Tammy were great. Breakfast was great - PERFECT portion sizes. Great, intimate setting. They are also doing a bit of upgrades to the place, so that was good to see. However, there were still some small things that weren't exactly right. There were some noises in the attic that did keep us up a little at 4am only one night, and the tub we had was cracked (but it did not bother us in any way).

The picture they have for this place on their website is beautiful - I guess it's taken from the back of the property so the property looks a bit different upon arrival. Also, there is a patio out back so I guess this picture is a little out of date?

At any rate, I would definitely recommend this place but might try a different place if we came back. Overall, a great place and Mark and Tammy were great.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthem, Arizona, Usa
Reviewed 21 February 2013

Beautiful grounds on the Creek....we enjoyed the Victorian Suite w it's decor & comfort. A woodburning FP added to the ambiance. Each Breakfast was beautifully prepared and delicious !
The Hosts are delightful & ready to assist with any need or desire. We will definitely return...in summer to see all the foliage around the grounds.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 February 2013

My husband and I took a day to visit this quaint town. The Creekside Inn is in a perfect location. The host were awesome. They gave us wonderful direction as what to see, do and dine. The place was very inviting and comfortable. The breakfast was the best. I can't say enough and will return. We also did the in room massage. I highly recommend this. You can get off the table and not have to go anywhere. What a treat.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathyst-louis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
1 review
Reviewed 11 January 2013

This was a great place for our friends and us. We were the only ones there at the time and had the living room, decorated for Christmas and the fireplace, all to ourselves. The owners were friendly, helpful and very nice. Unfortunately we only got to experience one of their breakfasts as we were there for Christmas and they did not serve on Christmas Day or the day after. They did give us vouchers to another resort restaurant but I feel we missed some great breakfasts. The one we had was excellent. The only problem we had was the size of our room. It was small, the bathroom was big no there was no place to spread out our toiletries. It was a small price to pay for a great experience.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JanetM205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, Washington, USA
Reviewed 9 January 2013

We stayed at Creekside Inn at Sedona the first of the new year as a way to let go of the old year, and bring in the new! Very relaxing, quiet and close to everything. It was just what we were looking for. Breakfast in the morning was great and we even had an in room dinner one of the nights, which was a real treat. I had an in room massage which was also nice and convenient. We were given suggestions and maps on what to see and where to go, places to eat. All in all, a very wonderful inn. We will be back another season!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nora_S318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.1 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#18 of 48 in Sedona
1,108 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
2.0 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Sedona
2.7 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Creekside Inn at Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Creekside Inn at Sedona

Property: Creekside Inn at Sedona
Address: 99 Copper Cliffs Dr, Sedona, AZ 86336
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — Creekside Inn at Sedona 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury B&B nestled on three private acres of wooded property in the Heart of Sedona with Oak Creek running through it, yet walking distance to Sedona's Art District, the Creekside Inn is the perfect base for your Sedona experience. The Inn is furnished in exquisite Victorian antiques with a large parlor and a dining area where each guest room has a private dining table that overlooks the Creek.Guest rooms boast many amenities including whirlpool tubs and private patios.We specialize in romantic accommodations for Honeymoons, birthdays, anniversary's, elopements and weddings of up to 150 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd so you can book your Creekside Inn at Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekside Inn At Sedona Hotel Sedona
Creekside Inn At Sedona Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing