We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Creekside Inn at Sedona
Ranked #10 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
2 reviews
“amazing”
Reviewed 10 July 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here one night while we were passing thru to the Grand Canyon. Such a cozy b&b. We loved how our room had a private entrance. There's a creek in the back that you can walk down to. I discovered an apricot tree and enjoyed a fresh picked apricot in the morning. I woke up early and saw some Havelinas that were eating grass in the next yard. I took a walk down the road and enjoyed the amazing scenery. Pictures i took did no justice at all for how it looked. The breakfast was delicious. Inn keepers were so nice and helpful with recommending place to eat or things to see. We had such a nice time. Such a romantic setting. We would definitely return. :)

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vignoli83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

497 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    429
    53
    5
    6
    4
See reviews for
51
350
17
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Last weekend we had a 150 guest wedding ceremony and reception at the Creekside Inn. Tammy and Mark are exceptional hosts! We reserved the B&B and the grounds for the weekend and had a great time. Our guests raved about the facility and the beautiful setting. We highly recommend Creekside for a weekend stay or an event. You will be highly satisfied!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tubac, Arizona
Level Contributor
158 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Wonderful B&B right along Oak Creek in Sedona. Our Garden Suite had a private patio from which we could listen to the creek gurgling and watch the birds among the tall trees. Very comfortable, large room with King bed and large bath. Terrific breakfasts and welcoming hosts make for a complete, relaxing get away!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DesertSusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, Usa
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2013

We were looking for a "one stop" shop for our wedding. The Creekside Inn was just perdect for our elopement. They had everything arranged, we just needed to show up, smile and say I DO! The day was absolutely perfect and we were so pleased with our choice. The breakfasts were delicious too!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pamela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsboro, Oregon, Usa
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2013

The Creekside Inn was cozy and comfortable. Even though you are right in the heart of Sedona it is quiet and feels secluded, nestled in a wooded lot by a creek. Tammy and Mark did their best to make us feel at home. Even though, they are doing some updating and construction right now, they never let it effect our comfort.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Judy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntington Beach, California, Usa
1 review
Reviewed 30 April 2013

We stayed at the Creekside Inn/Orchard Suite during mid-April for a surprise birthday getaway and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.. We immediately felt at home the minute we walked in. We were not only warmly greeted by Mark but our names were written on a Welcome Mirror (Nice touch!). Our suite was very cozy and we appreciated having our own private patio with private entrance. Mark and Tammy were very gracious and attentive. Tammy prepared the most exquisite three-course breakfast dishes. Loved, loved the puffed pancakes (definitely not your ordinary pancakes). We also had a romantic candlelight dinner in the patio which overlooks the creek. It was very private and the meal was superb. Mark and Tammy ensured our dining experience was a very pleasant one (it exceeded our expectations).
If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing atmosphere with very friendly/hospitable staff, this is a must-stay B&B. You will not be disappointed. Highly recommend it. We are looking forward to a return visit. Thank you Mark & Tammy!!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eddy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Dundee, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 April 2013

(April 2013) I extremely enjoyed my stay at the Creekside Inn at Sedona!!! Everything from the service, cleaniness, location, breakfast, room and grounds was top notch!

Although this bed & breakfast is located within walking distance of the downtown which is a plus for enjoying the various restuarants and shopping it is nested down a quiet street off the main road. The grounds are breathtaking beautiful with a babbling brook and creek in the back and a gazabo and chairs for reading and taking nature in. The room I stayed in had a big comfortable bed and sitting area and was very relaxing and quiet. My room had a porch in the back that I could sit out on at night and enjoy the moment. Breakfast was excellent and contained homemade bread, speciality designed fruit dishes and an egg type omelet, kiche and wrap. All were very delicious!!!

Mark and Tammy the Innkeepers were extremely helpful giving me hiking maps of the area and the beauitful red rocks along with advice on what ones to do along with restaurant and crystal store suggestions. They even printed out my boarding pass for me (Southwest airlines requires 24 hour check in to get plane boarding pass)!

If you are looking for a beautiful scenic bed & breakfast place to stay that is within walking distance to the downtown, that has friendly people and excellent service, a great breafast, that is in a peaceful and tranquil setting then the Creekside Inn at Sedona is your place!!!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank c5473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.1 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#18 of 48 in Sedona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,162 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
2.0 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
1.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
2.7 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
5.0 of 5 bubbles 884 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Creekside Inn at Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Creekside Inn at Sedona

Property: Creekside Inn at Sedona
Address: 99 Copper Cliffs Dr, Sedona, AZ 86336-6284
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — Creekside Inn at Sedona 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury B&B nestled on three private acres of wooded property in the Heart of Sedona with Oak Creek running through it, yet walking distance to Sedona's Art District, the Creekside Inn is the perfect base for your Sedona experience. The Inn is furnished in exquisite Victorian antiques with a large parlor and a dining area where each guest room has a private dining table that overlooks the Creek.Guest rooms boast many amenities including whirlpool tubs and private patios.We specialize in romantic accommodations for Honeymoons, birthdays, anniversary's, elopements and weddings of up to 150 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Creekside Inn at Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekside Inn At Sedona Hotel Sedona
Creekside Inn At Sedona Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing