We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A wonderful stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Creekside Inn at Sedona
Ranked #10 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Mill Valley, California
1 review
“A wonderful stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

Beautiful, peaceful location. Yes central as well. Great and imaginative breakfasts. Large and very nice room - but we could have used a chest of drawers. The grounds are particularly nice. No road noise, and one can walk down to Oak Creek.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Mark244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

495 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    427
    53
    5
    6
    4
See reviews for
50
350
16
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013

My husband and I celebrated our 20th anniversary in Sedona. We were married there and wanted to come back and celebrate. We were not disappointed. Creekside Inn was everything we hoped for and more. The grounds are absolutely beautiful and peaceful. We stayed in the Victorian room and it was even more beautiful than the pictures showed. We loved keeping the French doors open and listen to the waterfall outside on our private patio. The breakfasts were out of this world. Tammy did a wonderful job. Our mouths just watered each afternoon as we smelled whatever Tammy had cooking for the next day. Mark and Tammy are wonderful and friendly. They gave us great advice on where to go site seeing and go out for dinner. We will definitely be back again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2013

Creekside Inn is a beautiful setting and an outstanding location to have your wedding. It has everything you could ask for and expect in accommodations with various beautiful areas on the grounds for a ceremony. Mark and Tammy are wonderful and interesting people. I have been visiting Sedona since the early 70's and have seen many changes as it has grown. Creekside Inn is timeless. The grounds are beautiful, comfortable and very inviting. Breakfast was unique and delicious with serene views of the creek.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2013

We looked long and hard for a B&B to stay in for our Anniversary weekend. Our discovery of the Creekside Inn was a gift. The room was lovely and well appointed, our breakfasts were delicious, the owners were friendly and attentive and the grounds were out of this world.
The french doors to the outdoors were lovely, open wide and all of nature greeting us. Flowers, birds, butterflies, bunnies, and deer surprised us at every turn. I would highly recommend this Inn for any occasion when you are looking for that special respite. My thoughts have drifted back to that lovely stay many times and I'm sure I'll never forget the wonderful experience it was.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChristenCES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Tan Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2013

What a great way to spend the Labor Day weekend - and on two weeks notice. I found Creekside Inn online and loved the cozy pictures. When I mentioned a quick get-away to my husband, he thought it was a great idea. We too the long way to Sedona and stopped at a few wineries on the way, and then had dinner in town. Check in was easy, but check out was even easier. We both slept like logs each night we were at the Creekside Inn, and breakfast was fabulous! We would definately return!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2013

This is the only place I stay at when visiting Sedona and am never disappointed. The rooms, grounds, amenities, and staff are excellent. The owners, Mark and Tammy make one feel you are at your home away from home. The location is ideal, close to shopping for those who are inclined to do so and close to several excellent restaurants. And the best thing about this quietly situated B&B is its quiet homey quality I so highly value when desiring a beautiful and peaceful place where I can just sit back and enjoy the view of the creek. Last but not least are the delicious and creative breakfasts Tammy comes up with each day. DELICIOUS and beautifully presented. Can't wait to visit again!

Linda from Phoenix

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
61 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2013

We travel a lot and if there is one place we come back to, it is here. The house is located next to the creek, greenery and peaceful moments, the town is cute, and the scenery wonderful. We go for walks early in morning and late at night, the stars shine bright here. The inn is quiet and i can always find a place to read or take a nap. So if you want a home away from home, this is it.the breakfast are pretty and yummy too.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pammorgan23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.1 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#18 of 48 in Sedona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,112 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
2.0 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Sedona
2.7 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
5.0 of 5 bubbles 863 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Creekside Inn at Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Creekside Inn at Sedona

Property: Creekside Inn at Sedona
Address: 99 Copper Cliffs Dr, Sedona, AZ 86336
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — Creekside Inn at Sedona 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury B&B nestled on three private acres of wooded property in the Heart of Sedona with Oak Creek running through it, yet walking distance to Sedona's Art District, the Creekside Inn is the perfect base for your Sedona experience. The Inn is furnished in exquisite Victorian antiques with a large parlor and a dining area where each guest room has a private dining table that overlooks the Creek.Guest rooms boast many amenities including whirlpool tubs and private patios.We specialize in romantic accommodations for Honeymoons, birthdays, anniversary's, elopements and weddings of up to 150 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd so you can book your Creekside Inn at Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekside Inn At Sedona Hotel Sedona
Creekside Inn At Sedona Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing