We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A beautiful day”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Creekside Inn at Sedona
Ranked #14 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 10 May 2014

This is a great place, with a great atmosphere. The breakfast was wonderful and the couple who owns it a fresh air. Rooms are clean and very well presented
The location is excellent and been next to the creek is a plus

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mramosrada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (510)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 510 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2014

Creekside is even more charming than the pictures on the website. When you walk from town this private secret place is beautiful. Our backyard (we stayed in the Sovereign room) was green, lush, and steps away from the rolling creek.

Tami and Mark are great hosts, yummy breakfasts. In fact I don't eat dairy or gluten and she went out of her way to make sure I had a nice breakfast each morning. Mark gave us tips on where the best hikes were and had parking passes available for us!

The bed is very comfortable! We highly recommend this B & B - We'll be telling all our friends and we will be back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bellaslala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

A marvelоus plaсe to stay! From thе moment you arrive, yоu would know that the рlace is sрecial.
Totally recommended!
The sound of the water running at night gives you so much tranquility.
Are you looking for a romantic moon light? this will be the place to choose.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

My daughter and I were only here for 2 days, which was a shame. We loved everything about the Creekside Inn. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet and beautifully appointed. We had a balcony overlooking the creek and the grounds. The grounds are expansive, well manicured and very beautiful. Our hosts Mark and Tammy were very accommodating. We missed our first breakfast because we slept in, but our second one was delicious! We will absolutely go back when we can spend more time. We loved it!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheHarveyWoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

The Creekside Inn at Sedona is an incredible getaway destination. The rooms are amazing with lavish Victorian furniture and glorious fireplaces, but don't let that distract you from the paradise of nature outside your back door. The creek is peaceful and serene and teeming with wildlife. We saw hawks and cranes as well as very social squirrels and ducks during our stay. At night, sleeping in our huge and gorgeous bed with the fireplace keeping us warm, we could hear Oak Creek babbling away from our room. Very romantic. I could hardly stay away from the creek and found myself sitting on its banks before sunrise more than once. Those morning were so soothing and rejuvenating and as if that weren't enough... then there was the breakfast! This is not just any breakfast... three homemade courses of warm, sumptuous, gourmet goodness are served with coffee and juice in a beautiful tea garden style setting that faces the creek. Mark and Tammy are first rate hosts who are both friendly and knowledgeable. They made a lifetime fan out of us and we highly recommend the Creekside Inn to anyone looking for Sedona B&B.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 329Trina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

The Creekside Inn Bed and Breakfast is beautiful. Mark and Tammy are wonderful hosts. Tammy cooks breakfast every morning and it is absolutely amazing. The creek views offer serenity and the Victorian looking rooms are very classy. we had a very romantic and calming weekend.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dani5913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

We went to Sedona for my husband's birthday and stayed at the Creekside inn. Absolutely loved it. The owners were very nice and helpful. Mark even recommended some great restaurants for dinner. The rooms were beautiful and breakfast was amazing each morning. We stayed in the Garden and Creek view suites. I highly recommend.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Lamini014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
2.7 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 49 in Sedona
986 reviews
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
2 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast Inn of Sedona
2.7 mi away
The Suites at Sedona
The Suites at Sedona
#2 of 29 in Sedona
1,178 reviews
0.9 mi away
Kimpton Amara Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Creekside Inn at Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Creekside Inn at Sedona

Address: 99 Copper Cliffs Dr, Sedona, AZ 86336-6284
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range: £162 - £253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Creekside Inn at Sedona 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury B&B nestled on three private acres of wooded property in the Heart of Sedona with Oak Creek running through it, yet walking distance to Sedona's Art District, the Creekside Inn is the perfect base for your Sedona experience. The Inn is furnished in exquisite Victorian antiques with a large parlor and a dining area where each guest room has a private dining table that overlooks the Creek.Guest rooms boast many amenities including whirlpool tubs and private patios.We specialize in romantic accommodations for Honeymoons, birthdays, anniversary's, elopements and weddings of up to 150 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com, Evoline ltd and Agoda so you can book your Creekside Inn at Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekside Inn At Sedona Hotel Sedona
Creekside Inn At Sedona Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing