We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Peaceful in the red rocks!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Creekside Inn at Sedona
Ranked #10 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Dearborn, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful in the red rocks!”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

An oustanding stay for our wedding week. The property and creek are a quiet serene jewel yet near town . Owners are a joy . The joy is in the detail they provide . Each breakfast was made from scratch and unique . The rooms are large and we'll kept. And old charm home feel. A perfect get away .

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mstang73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

497 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    429
    53
    5
    6
    4
See reviews for
51
350
17
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Sunnyvale, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2014

What a beautiful B&B -- even better than the photos. We stayed in the Garden Room -- one of the "smaller" rooms but very spacious; more than enough room for 2 people. The decor throughout is lovely and the grounds are delightful. The path from the patio leads down to the creek -- a very pretty setting. We saw most of the other rooms and each one is charming. We stayed for 3 nights and each breakfast was different but all were delicious. Mark and Tammy are excellent hosts and we look forward to coming back!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alicia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZ
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

My husband and I celebrated our 1st Anniversary at The Creekside Inn and our experience was wonderful. We were a little nervous at first as we had never seen this property but decided based on review. I can honestly say this property is top notch for anyone seeking a romantic quiet weekend. The grounds are beautiful with the creek just steps away from our room. The property is landscaped beautifully and the common areas are clean and well maintained. We stayed in The Honeymoon Suite which was spacious and lovely. Our bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in. The bathroom was fully stocked with everything one would need. I loved the Lavender Salts that were provide for the jetted tub. Tammy and Mark are excellent hosts as they assisted us with anything that we needed and were very prompt. I was very surprised by the food as well. We decided to have dinner in our room one evening and Tammy did a fabulous job with the cuisine. This is by far now my FAVORITE place to stay in Sedona over the other 5 Star Resorts. We will for sure be back year after year to celebrate our anniversary. Thank you for making our weekend very special.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Comfytee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 May 2014

This is a great place, with a great atmosphere. The breakfast was wonderful and the couple who owns it a fresh air. Rooms are clean and very well presented
The location is excellent and been next to the creek is a plus

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mramosrada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Luis Obispo, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Creekside is even more charming than the pictures on the website. When you walk from town this private secret place is beautiful. Our backyard (we stayed in the Sovereign room) was green, lush, and steps away from the rolling creek.

Tami and Mark are great hosts, yummy breakfasts. In fact I don't eat dairy or gluten and she went out of her way to make sure I had a nice breakfast each morning. Mark gave us tips on where the best hikes were and had parking passes available for us!

The bed is very comfortable! We highly recommend this B & B - We'll be telling all our friends and we will be back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bellaslala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

A marvelоus plaсe to stay! From thе moment you arrive, yоu would know that the рlace is sрecial.
Totally recommended!
The sound of the water running at night gives you so much tranquility.
Are you looking for a romantic moon light? this will be the place to choose.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munster, Indiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

My daughter and I were only here for 2 days, which was a shame. We loved everything about the Creekside Inn. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet and beautifully appointed. We had a balcony overlooking the creek and the grounds. The grounds are expansive, well manicured and very beautiful. Our hosts Mark and Tammy were very accommodating. We missed our first breakfast because we slept in, but our second one was delicious! We will absolutely go back when we can spend more time. We loved it!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheHarveyWoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.1 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#18 of 48 in Sedona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,161 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
2.0 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
1.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
2.7 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
5.0 of 5 bubbles 882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Creekside Inn at Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Creekside Inn at Sedona

Property: Creekside Inn at Sedona
Address: 99 Copper Cliffs Dr, Sedona, AZ 86336-6284
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — Creekside Inn at Sedona 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury B&B nestled on three private acres of wooded property in the Heart of Sedona with Oak Creek running through it, yet walking distance to Sedona's Art District, the Creekside Inn is the perfect base for your Sedona experience. The Inn is furnished in exquisite Victorian antiques with a large parlor and a dining area where each guest room has a private dining table that overlooks the Creek.Guest rooms boast many amenities including whirlpool tubs and private patios.We specialize in romantic accommodations for Honeymoons, birthdays, anniversary's, elopements and weddings of up to 150 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Creekside Inn at Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekside Inn At Sedona Hotel Sedona
Creekside Inn At Sedona Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing