We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything about the hotel was excellent. There was 3...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Andante Inn of Sedona
Ranked #34 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Write a Review

784 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    196
    329
    171
    47
    41
See reviews for
228
277
76
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hermiston, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

Friendly, helpful staff. Room was comfortable, clean, and the bed and pillows heavenly. Only 2 negatives---one lamp had a burned out bulb, and more seriously, my wifi would not hold in my room---works fine everywhere else. Would recommend.

Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank M A S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8gm, Manager at The Andante Inn of Sedona, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Thank you for your review, and for your kind words. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry there were internet issues, we had a small period of bad connectivity that we were able to remedy. We appreciate the recognition of our pillows and beds, we get a lot of compliments on them, which is great! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anthony Watkins - Asst. GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kamloops, b.c.
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

Room was clean, location is fairly central and quiet.
Having internet when you are travelling is very important and this hotel has terrible WiFi. I had to sit out in parking lot to connect. We tried all the different logins and locations in the room, and still no luck.
Would NOT have stage here if we had known this area of time..

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank coupleobikers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8gm, Manager at The Andante Inn of Sedona, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are very sorry the internet was an issue for you. We were made aware of it during the time you stayed with us and took immediate action to fix it. We had an expert here to test the signal, and we ended up moving some routers to more appropriate placing so that all rooms would get a fast connection. I'm glad to say that it worked and our wi-fi has been fantastic. We understand the importance of fast internet for our guests, and again we are terribly sorry that it was an issue. Sincerely, Anthony Watkins - Asst. GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
6.1 mi away
Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
0.7 mi away
Southwest Inn at Sedona
Southwest Inn at Sedona
#29 of 48 in Sedona
829 reviews
0.6 mi away
Arroyo Pinion Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Wildflower Inn at BellRock
0.6 mi away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
0.4 mi away
GreenTree Inn Sedona
GreenTree Inn Sedona
#26 of 48 in Sedona
1,225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Andante Inn of Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Andante Inn of Sedona

Property: The Andante Inn of Sedona
Address: 2545 W State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-5255 (Formerly Super 8 Sedona)
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — The Andante Inn of Sedona 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the unbeatable Sedona Red Rock views from the comfort and convenience of the Andante Inn of Sedona, with access to all the experiences and amenities that make Sedona such a magical place. Our centrally located motel offers you an affordable way to enjoy the abundant activities surrounding the Inn, from hot air ballooning to hiking to train rides. Sedona has a small town heart with big city service, and our friendly professionalism will make your vacation a memorable one. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your The Andante Inn of Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sedona Hotel Sedona
Super Eight Sedona
Sedona Super Eight
Sedona Super 8
The Andante Inn Of Sedona Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing