We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$242/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sky Ranch Lodge(Sedona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
US$371
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$295
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$306
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Auberge de Sedona(Sedona)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$526
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$478
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,223)
Filter reviews
2,223 results
Traveller rating
1,453
612
113
30
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,453
612
113
30
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshops and restaurantsuptown sedonanorth signatureindoor outdoor poolred rocksthe main hotelwithin walking distancerock viewbreakfast staffping pongbreakfast roomseparate buildingbest westernsfree breakfaststeam roomsnoopy rockmake your own waffles
Filter
Updating list...
1,835 - 1,840 of 2,223 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2011

We had a beautiful Red Rock view from our balcony, sound-prove clean room, 24 hour coffee or tea or hot chocolate in the lobby., complementary hot breakfast.
We were very happy with the hotel. I would highly recommend it.
The A/C unit was rather loud, but at this time of the year we did not have to leave it on at night.

Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sdancer2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2011

Found on the upper end of Sedona, this hotel seems to be a great value. Staff friendly and helpful. Centrally located near shops and restaurants. Rooms comfortable. Ask for a creekside room for a terrific sunset view. Full breakfast included.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bostonhank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2011

The Best Western Arroyo Roble Hotel is a very nice hotel in a great location of uptown Sedona. We had a King Room with balcony facing the beautiful red rocks. The room was large and very clean and our bed was extremely comfortable. We stayed 4 nights and ate the complimentary breakfast every morning which had a wide variety of choices...eggs, waffles, muffins, yogurt with fruit/granola, etc. There are two pools, we sat by the one in the clubhouse because we first used steam room. Very quiet and nice for relaxing. The staff was friendly, lobby has a computer you can use for internet. The location is the best part, you are right in town, so you can walk to restaurants, shops, etc. Right next door is the Open Range restaurant which has good food and nice views of the rocks for sunset. After a long day of sightseeing it was a room you actually enjoyed going back to. Would definitely stay there again next tme in Sedona!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NYGirl62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2011

Our second visit to this hotel and just as memorable as the first. Glorious surroundings but near to all the "action" of Sedona. (As other people have mentioned, Sedona shuts down around 9pm but it`s such a lovely place that you forgive it)
Nice room with a balcony facing the street which was fine for us. Sometimes we pay extra for views, sometimes we don`t, and I was perfectly happy watching people strolling around from my balcony. The red rocks are all around so you don`t have to move far to get your fill.
Peaceful pool area with a second pool further down by the creek. Pool was warm enough for me to get Hubby in too! Only sound down there is that of the cicadas.
Excellent complimentary breakfast served in the building next door and you can sit outside. I have never had such a great view over breakfast.
Whilst we were there we did a helicopter flight over the Red Rocks. Can`t recommend this enough - it was the highlight of our vacation.
Miss this place already.
Sigh.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mabbsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWARHmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2011

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our beautiful hotel here in Sedona. We are so glad you have returned to us for a 2nd time and that we were able to make your visit so special yet again.
We pride ourselves in creating an "experience" for our guests and hope that we continue to exceed your expectations and are able to create even more future memories for you and your family.
Thanks again.

Lonnie Lille
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

If you are looking for best location, outstanding accommodations and helpful staff, look no further than the Arroya Robel Hotel and Creekside Villas! We,a group of 5 "girlfriends," late 50s+ stayed in a corner villa. It was as if we were in another world! The balcony overlooked the babbling creek and although we did not use them grills were available, which we thought great for families! The villas have 2 levels and roomy with beds so comfy, huge master bath, along with another full and half bath also kept so clean and immaculate! An excellent healthy breakfast is served daily which is complimentary and once again the staff so very pleasant and friendly. The property is right in the middle of uptown Sedona easily walking distance to fine shops and restaurants. Others are just a short drive like Cafe Elote. The hotel staff, Adam, Josh and Nick and the others went above and beyond to extend their kindness to us! Our boarding passes were even printed so we did not have to return earlier in the day! We would certainly highly recommend this outstanding property and hope to return as well!

Room Tip: corner villa sunny and roomy
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joanCranston_Ri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWARHmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2011

Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful hotel here in Sedona. Yes, we do have an amazing staff here at the Best Western Arroyo Roble Hotel and Creekside Villas. We care about your experience with us and we are so glad that showed during your stay with us.

We sincerely hope that you visit us again very soon.

Thanks again,
Warm Regards,

Lonnie Lillie
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews