We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service with a smile and pep in their step!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
Ranked #4 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Service with a smile and pep in their step!!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel was terrific for families. The amenities were excellent. Location great for walking to shops, restaurants and ice cream. But what makes this place so great is the PEOPLE. We could not believe how friendly and service oriented EVERY single employee was to us. Front desk, housekeeping, general manager, engineering and food service...it was really stand out, top notch. Besides that, we found the hotel clean and a good value. Great job!

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWARHmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Jennifer R,

I am so glad you enjoyed the amenities and location of our property. As a family owned business, it is our goal to provide our guests top-notch service, and it is wonderful to hear that the entire staff made you feel right at home. Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Lonnie Lillie
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,979 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,282
    559
    102
    25
    11
See reviews for
775
774
39
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (465)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
toronto
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We stayed here for three nights and I am so glad we did. You could not ask for better view outside your room. Loved sitting on the bed just staring at the red rocks. We hiked in the mornings and sat by the pool each afternoon. Loved how quiet it was by pool and just staring at view for hours. Also breakfast was full of options and staff working there were amazing. The only down fall was we never figured out where you went down to go swimming at the creek the map was confusing taking you past the other building.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank francine_16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Great staff and awesome property! So friendly and super clean. Great getaway spot. Went for a night with a friend and wish I didn't have to leave the next day. Definitely planning my next trip and going to make it longer!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Hilda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWARHmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Hilda E,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent overnight in Sedona. It is always wonderful to hear that the team was warm and welcoming. We will look forward to you spending another few days with us on your next Sedona visit!

Warm Regards
Lonnie Lillie
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Great service for a Best Western and so close to everything I wanted to be near in Sedona.
Parking can be a little tight.
Quiet and my room was away from the pool so I didn't have a lot of kids and families running around near me.
Elevator was handy as I was loaded down with my bags.
Great breakfast! Something for everyone at this breakfast hot and cold food. Good coffee.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bluewater08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san pedro, ca
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

I booked this place after reviewing it on Travel Advisor, and I can testify that this place was really nice. The two pools were good and my kids enjoyed the pool in the club house because it was an inside and outside pool. The arcade room was really neat for the kids. The location was right next to the natural Red Rock landscape. We even went on a little nature hike on the grounds to the creek in the back part of the resort. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the noise level was quiet.. Great place for a family.....

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wilco25th
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWARHmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Wilco25th,

Thank you for your feedback. I am thrilled that you and your family had a wonderful stay with us. As a family owned business it is our goal to provide each guest with a memorable experience, and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and some of the many amenities the hotel has to offer. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Warm Regards,
Lonnie Lillie
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stamford, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

This was a great hotel right in the middle of town. A clean, nicely appointed room. A wonderful balcony view. 2+ pools and an awesome swimming hole in the creek. An included breakfast with a large variety of hot and cold items.

However, my absolute favorite part of this hotel was the staff. Someone has done the right thing with the hiring and training because everyone encountered was amazing.

This is where we would suggest to our friends and family to stay.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWARHmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Eric S,

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation to future Sedona travelers! We are so fortunate to have such an incredible team! I hope that we are able to welcome you back to Sedona again soon.

Warm Regards,

Lonnie Lillie
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This Best Western was perfect. The room was great and the view was absolutely breath taking. The staff was very professional and cared about what you need. The breakfast was the best we've had so far at a Best Western. The breakfast staff was awesome. They were very tentative to our needs and our table was cleared off many times. This is a great Best Western and we can't wait to stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWARHmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Patrick C,


Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed the amazing views and that the staff was welcoming As a family owned business it is our goal to provide each guest with a memorable experience, and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Warm Regards,
Lonnie Lillie
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
0.2 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
2.4 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
913 reviews
3.4 mi away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
1.1 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#20 of 48 in Sedona
1,196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas

Property: Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
Address: 400 N State Route 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336-4214
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Sedona
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sedona
#8 Business Hotel in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel And Creekside Villas
Best Western Sedona
Sedona Best Western
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas Sedona, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing