We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Townhome”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious, upscale and newly renovated.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious, upscale and newly renovated.
Living area with 43' LED Flat Screen TV. Free cable, DVD Player and DVD's for your enjoyment. Large gourmet kitchen with seating for 7.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Luxurious, upscale and newly renovated.
Living area with 43' LED Flat Screen TV. Free cable, DVD Player and DVD's for your enjoyment.
Large gourmet kitchen with seating for 7.
Kitchen has granite counter tops and all new appliances.
Lots of counter space.
Wi-fi, wireless speaker for your smart phone/ipod and guest information books.
We provide fresh coffee beans, coffee bean grinder, coffee machine, electric kettle and French Press
A very cozy dining area.
Elegant, yet practical for all occasions.
Extra sitting area by the patio door
Photo from Dec., 2014 sent to us by a guest. Pic was taken on bedroom balcony!
Newly paved concrete along with brand new outdoor furniture.
Back patio complete with brand new gas BBQ
So many beautiful places to explore in Sedona!
Take a hike to Devil's Bridge...if you dare!
Master bedroom #1 with private balcony and sitting area
Master bedroom #1 with king bed
Master Bedroom #1 With Two Twin Beds
View From Private Balcony of Bedroom #1
Master Bedroom #2 With King Bed
Master Bedroom #2 With Two Twin Beds
Large bath/shower in master bathroom #2
Master Bathroom #2
Both bedrooms come with wall mounted, flat screen LED TV's
Private balcony on bedroom #2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fearless6...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Townhome ”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

WE WILL BE BACK!!!!!'
What an outstanding experience it was staying at your townhouse. It was beautiful and clean. It had absolutely all the comforts of home. We were very close to the Sedona Golf Resort where our son's wedding was. The townhouse was big enough to serve as a jumping off spot for all the groomsmen and ushers. Perfect place for the photographer to take pictures with all of them.
When we get back to Sedona there is only one place we wish to stay........That's your place. Everyone who entered were impressed with our choice. Thank you again for making the reservation planning so easy.
Rick and Cindy Schneider

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful townhome in quiet part of Sedona”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We spent 3 nights here in early March and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. With two master bedrooms it was perfect for our two couples. The place has been recently renovated and is tastefully decorated with a fully-outfitted kitchen and granite countertops. It's about 15 minutes south of downtown Sedona, so you avoid the noise and the traffic. We awoke each day to see the sun lighting up huge red rock formations and in the evening had a cocktail on the shady rear patio. We were lucky enough to meet the owners who recommended some excellent restaurants. There are several within a 15 minute walk. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Sedona

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim B
Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exception apartment in a spectacular location. Get yourself there.”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We travelled the mighty US of A for over a month, as a family of five, and stayed in some great places - but this was the best, hands down. Phil and Olly have set this apartment up as their home away from home, and clearly want their guests to embrace the experience as much as they do. Their enthusiasm and love for this beautiful part of the world shines through the way they've set the apartment up - plenty of space, modern appliances, quality furnishings, and plenty of local tips and suggestions to get the most out of your stay.

We really enjoyed staying in Oak Creek too. It has a quieter, local feel than Sedona, but still with all the shops and restaurants you need. Plus Sedona is just up the road on on a spectacular drive. We also had a day visit to the Grand Canyon, a couple of hours drive away. Just out the door is a brilliant walk - we explored Bell Rock and Cathedral Rock most mornings. Went swimming in Oak Creek, went on day hikes, had outdoor bbq's, cooked meals in the fantastic kitchen, visited extraordinary native american sites - only disappointment was that we didn't stay longer than four days.

Phil and Olly are brilliant hosts. Very responsive, genuinely thoughtful. Was an unforgettable stay. Thanks for the privilege.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, combined with everything you need for a really comfortable stay - clean, great bedding, fully stocked bathrooms and kitchen, strong wifi, tv's with cable in every main room, comfortable sofas, helpful guide books.
Liked least: Nothing - it was spot on throughout.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Wow Tim, thank you for such an amazing review! Olly and I are so happy you and your family chose our townhome when visiting Sedona and you are welcome back any time! I mean hey, you're only 7,000 miles away so I'm sure you'll be back soon, right? :) Actually, I think you and your family have the new record for our most distanced visitors and we are so very happy you made it to Sedona! Thanks again for the review and we are truly happy to hear you had such a great time in Sedona and in our townhome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shawda25
Johnston, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really Enjoyed Our Stay at Desert Flower Townhome”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at the Desert Flower Town-home. There was plenty of room for my wife and I as well as our two grown daughters. The kitchen is huge and the beds are as comfortable as high end hotels we have stayed at. The bathrooms are really nice and updated. The town-home gets plenty of light and is very close to some great hiking spots. Phil is very responsive to any questions.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PghMom127
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A home away from home!”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I chose to rent this townhome for our Sedona vacation and do not regret it. Our family of four has outgrown hotel rooms so we needed something roomy, but affordable. Desert Flower is so comfortable and well appointed that we felt at home. It is conveniently located to shops, restaurants, and sightseeing. Terrific experience all around!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MLewis_48...
Berkeley, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home near beautiful Sedona!”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I travelled around the Grand Canyon and Sedona area for a week and this was the best vacation rental we had!
The home is beautiful and within easy drive of restaurants both in Oak Creek and Sedona. It's also extremely close to the beautiful Sedona rocky outcrops, just amazing!!!

Phil was a fantastic host, very flexible and easy to communicate with. He regularly checked in to see that everything was organised to our liking and was really friendly in doing so.

Cannot recommend this vacation home highly enough!!! Thanks!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lois G
Gaithersburg, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This lived up to the description and pictures- terrific”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I loved this place. It was lovely, well-supplied, well-located, and comfortable. I recommend it to anyone going to Sedona.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing