We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good experience for a business traveler”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Although I haven't stayed in any other hotel in this area, this facility looks much newer than others. Hotel is very clean, almost smells new. Swimming pool area is very clean too, and provides small pool and spa, which I found very good value after weekend spent in Sunrise Ski Resort which is pretty close (about an hour drive).
While staying there for three weeks I saw many skiers staying there as well, so it's a good location not only for business travelers.
I highly recommend this hotel.
They could probably work a bit on the breakfast selection of food.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slavi000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (687)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

637 - 643 of 687 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2012

This hotel was built very recently and it shows. The property was very clean and well maintained including the indoor pool and hot tub area. The complementary breakfast in the morning featured a variety of options and the staff was very friendly. It was very quite as there were no buildings immediately near by and it is located a short distance from the road.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jtraveler23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Great room! Great service! Perfect location...tv, breakfast, we loved it

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Azgal4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

This is a wonderful economy business hotel that has friendly staff, great rooms and a comfortable lobby. Free wi-fi never went down as is a problem in other area hotels.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveltoomuchforbiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

Best Hotel Breakfast from waffles to omlets. Quiet, Cozy, Comfortable Rooms. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Great view from the upper rooms on the mountain side. Set back away from road, amid fields with horses, even a lake below rocky cliffs. A destination in itself. We just keep coming back.

Room Tip: Third floor on forest side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nyob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

I have stayed at this hotel at least 12 times a year for the past 2 years. Prior to this I stayed at several of the other hotels in the Show Low, Pinetop-Lakeside area. This feels like home to me. It starts at the front desk. They are always very friendly and helpful. Check in is quick and painless.

The rooms are great. Beds are comfortable, many pillows, and nice amenities. The shower works great and the towels are soft. The TV is a flat screen and the new cable system is great.

On the property there is a nice pool, great workout room and nice clean jacuzzi.

I pay a bit more than I have at other properties, but I keep coming back!

One final note, the staff does not turn over like other places. Everyone that I have met here is great.

(Honest, I am not related to anyone. I just like the place)

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dubbotime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2012

Have stayed here many times. Staff is always friendly, the hotel and rooms are always clean - and since it's relatively new, it is nicely decorated (for a Hampton Inn). The free breakfast is very good compared to other Hamptons as well. My only "complaints", if I had to come up with one or two, are slow wifi connections and noise can sometime be an issue - the walls and ceilings don't do a very good job dampening noise from other guests. So, get a room on the 3rd floor if you want less chance of noise.

Room Tip: 3rd floor for better chance of peacefulness.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harold H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.6 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
8 mi away
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
434 reviews
11.3 mi away
PVC at Roundhouse Resort
PVC at Roundhouse Resort
#7 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
174 reviews
1.6 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
214 reviews
9.8 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#6 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Address: 1501 E Woolford Rd, Show Low, AZ 85901-7103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Show Low
#1 Family Hotel in Show Low
#1 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
Price Range: £81 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop Hotel Show Low
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Hampton Inn Show Low
Show Low Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing