We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Have stayed at this hotel for several years - the staff is always friendly, welcoming and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The lobby is warm and cozy. The breakfast has options for all diets and the food is very good. This location is centrally located for my business travels in Northern Arizona.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (687)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

480 - 486 of 687 reviews

Reviewed 11 January 2014

We stayed here to go skiing and the rooms were fantastic. I am a Hilton Diamond and was upgraded to a huge room. As a business women who is in hotels 4 nights a week I would rank this up at the top of my list.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karla J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

This hotel is definitely the nicest in the area. The lobby is big and a nice place to relax. Fresh cookies in the afternoon are a nice touch and hot chocolate on a cold evening was great. The beds were really comfortable. Much better than I expected from this level of hotel. My only complaint would be that in the morning we could hear our noisy neighbors very easily though the walls. Other than that, we were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Danette Cathcar... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

I travel with family, so clean room and a breakfast option is very important for us. We were there in December 2013. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was average. My kids liked the indoor pool. During the same trip we also stayed at a nearby HolidayInn where the pool was heated. So, my kids wanted a heated pool but they still enjoyed the pool as is. I would rate this hotel as "good" (between average and very good).

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mahmuda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Took a scenic journey through Eastern Arizona with a stop at Show Low. Stayed at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Show Low. Very nice property. Appears to be newest hotel in town. Very clean, nice beds, and courteous staff. Direct TV is a bit slow but lots of channels to choose from. Reasonable price and easy, beautiful drive to Petrified Forest National Park. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Good location. Would have preferred hotel in Pinetop but Show low location worked pretty good. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was good. Took 50 min to get to Sunrise ski resort from hotel location. Had to drive into Show low or Pinetop for restaurants.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kristy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 1 January 2014

This is the most friendly and clean hotel in the White Mountains. You will always feel comfortable and relaxed while staying here. Their amenities are the best, and they are centrally located. The staff is very helpful and willing to do whatever it takes for your stay to be a pleasant one.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.6 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
8 mi away
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
434 reviews
11.3 mi away
PVC at Roundhouse Resort
PVC at Roundhouse Resort
#7 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
215 reviews
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
360 reviews
9.8 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#6 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Address: 1501 E Woolford Rd, Show Low, AZ 85901-7103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Show Low
#1 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
#1 Family Hotel in Show Low
Price Range: £81 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop Hotel Show Low
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Hampton Inn Show Low
Show Low Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing