We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
Thornton, United States
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

This is my second time staying at this particular Hampton. The location is perfect. Quiet, beautiful setting. Room was spotless, bed comfortable. Adequate channel choices on the big LCD TV. Staff was professional, polite. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debra L H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    484
    77
    14
    8
    3
See reviews for
179
172
27
175
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2014

The hotel staff was friendly and professional. Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The food at breakfast was excellent and they use Shamrock Foods. Not all Hampton's food is equal. This was one of the best ones I have stayed in.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 224j0hnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Very clean. Staff was very helpful and nice. Price seemed high but I was attending my 20 year reunion and it was during the 4th of July holiday so I cant really be to upset about that. I would and will be staying her again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingmam, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Very nice place. Staff was very freindly, and willing to help.Did not use any of the amenaties, with the exception of the bag breakfast, as I hit the road at 4AM. They had the breakfast bag ready on check out.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kelly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Excellent facility and service. Always our experience at Hampton Inns. Would highly recommend. Will plan to stay at Hampton Inns in the future. Loved the complimentary breakfast and room was very clean.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank mamaa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor CO, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Super friendly and helpful staff, nice quite room, comfortable bed, pleasant breakfast but a bit limited in scope, good parking, great view out my back window, very clean and neat overall Slightly off main beat but really really nice place to stay

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas Allan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We attended a family reunion at the Hampton Inn in ShowLow... I was very impressed with our stay there. From the outside, it's nothing spectacular but it does appear to be much larger than most Hampton Inns I've stayed in. The property was very clean, both in the common areas and in our room. Our guest room was much larger than I was expecting. I'm thinking the property was built as something other than a Hampton Inn. All the rooms had mini fridges and microwaves and the beds were very comfortable. We used the meeting space for our reunion and were very happy, using the hotels projection screen and their sound system. The hot breakfast in the morning was for the most part satisfactory... The sausage links ... hmm... were questionable, otherwise there was a great selection and everything was kept well stocked. Overall I'd definitely recommend the Hampton Inn if you are staying in the ShowLow area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jenny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Paint Pony Lodge
8.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
379 reviews
8.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#5 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
43 reviews
1.6 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
200 reviews
2.0 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Address: 1501 East Woolford Road, Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Show Low
#1 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
#1 Family Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop Hotel Show Low
Hampton Inn Show Low
Show Low Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing