We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best of the best!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Show Low
Certificate of Excellence
Sedona, AZ, United States
2 reviews
“Best of the best!”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Our 2nd stay at this very well run and maintained hotel,with friendly, helpful staff. Very clean, well kept in every area. The breakfast buffet, run by Margaret, is the best we've ever experienced and the hours of 6-10 daily are very appreciated! There was a problem with our reservation through HHonors Rewards department, don't know who caused it, but we were put in a small room the first 2 days, then given the very large room we reserved through HHonors for the final 3 days stay. Nevertheless, we will stay there again if possible!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

597 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    493
    78
    14
    9
    3
See reviews for
180
177
27
176
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The staff are the best part of staying at this hotel. Friendly service with a genuine smile. The rooms are comfortable and clean, and reasonably priced. We have stayed here on our last three visits to Show Low.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Neil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safford, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Everything about this hotel was wonderful. From the clean and comfortable rooms, the spaciousness, the balcony looking over the meadow with the stream running through it and the amazing breakfast buffet, I will most definitely stay here again as well as any other Hampton Inn and Suites.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the lovely décor, the area surrounding the hotel is beautiful. I really liked the extra touches, like the flower tissue art in the bath room and the fresh warm cookies in the lobby. The rooms were nice, clean and well kept and our view out the window was serene. I was also pleasantly surprised by the breakfast bar - which included hot bacon and eggs. The staff was friendly, I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laurie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GLENDALE, AZ
Level Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

not sure why this shows a 3 star rating....this is a great place...we checked in to find we were the GUEST OF THE DAY....we got upgraded and got some free snacks and a small wine also! I've always wanted to stay here...it's nea a big meadow where horses roam. However the horses were not out on our trip but you won't regret staying here.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TYSKO2K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tempe, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2014

The facility seems new. The location and room was perfect. The staff was very friendly. I have no complaints regarding our stay. If the opportunity arises , I would choose this Hampton Inn again. This is a 10 out of 10.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Show Low, AZ is a small town in the northern AZ mountains. Great place to get away for a couple or family. The Hampton Inn is very well located in the town. The employees are very accommodating. many interesting things to do and see in the area. The air is clear and clean. The mountains are beautiful and the stars at night are something to see. Good places to eat.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
1.6 mi away
Best Western Paint Pony Lodge
8.0 mi away
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
Best Western Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 bubbles 380 reviews
8.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#3 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 bubbles 48 reviews
1.6 mi away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
4.5 of 5 bubbles 205 reviews
2.0 mi away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
3.5 of 5 bubbles 322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Address: 1501 E Woolford Rd, Show Low, AZ 85901-7103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Show Low
#1 Family Hotel in Show Low
#1 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, getaroom.com, HRS, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop Hotel Show Low
Hampton Inn Show Low
Show Low Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing