We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved the food”
Review of Fiesta Mexicana - CLOSED

Fiesta Mexicana
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Snowflake, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“We loved the food”
Reviewed 29 March 2013

The food and service was excellent. I had the carne asada burrito combo and my date had a chicken burrito combo. We both loved our food and I would highly recommend the place. Maybe a little pricey for a Mexican restaurant, but delicious. We were there for dinner and had two plates with two drinks for around $33.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank AZ-Clif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    16
    4
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cave Creek, Arizona
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 18 February 2013

Good fish Tacos for lent, good salsa, friendly staff, clean, tasty food and there are alot of mexican food resturants in ShowLow, but I would go back to this one for sure!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Azgal4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA
Level Contributor
56 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Could not be better”
Reviewed 6 January 2013 via mobile

Being from Texas and Colorado...Lots of experience with Mexican food. This was EXCELLENT! Try the bowl of queso to start. Fabulous! move onto most anything else on and menu and I think you will be very pleased. When my friend and I ar in Show Low next time, we will not consider going anywhere else. As a sidebar, we brought home enought food for an additional 2 or 3 meals. Our bill was about $18.00 per person

Helpful?
Thank Jeanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safety Harbor, Florida
Level Contributor
65 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“They mean the best margarita”
Reviewed 15 November 2012

Three of us ate dinner there after a day of hunting. The price was higher than we would have thought but the portions were very large that we all took doggie bags back with us and finished off the meals for lunch the following day. Very good flavor and the large portions offset the prices that we all agreed it was a good deal. Ahh, the margaritas! Excellent!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HJumper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa Grande, Arizona
Level Contributor
133 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Good choice for dinner”
Reviewed 23 October 2012

There's not a lot to pick from in Show Low but I had a very nice dinner here. Food and service were very good.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Linda121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiesta Mexicana also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing